Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

891 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 891 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA S.
Submitted 12/28/21
It was a great experience.
SHEILA F R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr makaiker is concerning and will help his patients to heal and return to living life.
ANTHONY B S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Does not beat around the bush. He want to get to problem and figure out best way to help you.
WESLEY J C.
Submitted 12/27/21
was excellent, on time and pleasant setting
CURTIS C H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Madkaiker is always very professional and shows genuine interest in your health. No stress conversations and conversations are always interesting and not takes the time YOU need.
MARIE A C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Madkaiker is very caring, makes you feel very comfortable with any discussions and most importantly LISTENS to his patients.
KEVIN E S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Doctor M. Is always kind and offers advise and solutions. The office staff was great.
JAYEDEE M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Sound was hard to hear
MEGAN P.
Submitted 12/21/21
Madkaiker is a genius at mental health disorders as well as in other health complications.
ALLISON G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Takes the time to actually listen to patients as apposed to just writing prescriptions.
LANA T.
Submitted 12/20/21
This doctor really cares about his patients. I’ve been with Dr Madkaiker for a long time. He listens and he asks questions and he advices. I am very happy with this doctor and the medications he has me on
JERRY G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very good
MARTHA S C.
Submitted 12/20/21
The Doctor is very in tune to his patients and when you are with him in his office I feel like he is solely focused on me
MICHAEL T D.
Submitted 12/20/21
Friendly
JANICE I G.
Submitted 12/20/21
He is very professional, kind and caring with a sense of humor. So glad my therapist recommended him.
EDWARD J K.
Submitted 12/20/21
One of the coolest doctors I’ve had. And the medicine he gave me is helping
GEORGANNA M F.
Submitted 12/19/21
The Doctor listens cares to how your feeling. He’s open to your suggestions. Main thing he listens
LYNNE E.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very professional practice. Thank you for taking care of me and being kind and sincere.
PAULA P.
Submitted 12/18/21
I have utilized the expertise of several different psychiatrists while in Jacksonville. Most were accomodating, however, one, Dr. Madkaiker, stands out as an exceptional mental healthcare provider. His bedside manner is wonderful, always making you comfortable and secure. In addition, Dr. M. has an exceptional understanding of many types of treatments and how they relate to each particular mental problem. He is also very well acquainted with the vanguard of the newest approaches coming out all the time. His knowledge of pyscopharmiceuticals is well rounded and and highly accurate. Dr. M. has my recommendation as one of if not the best among psychiatrists in Jacksonville. Highly recommended.
TERESA N H.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Madkaiker always listens and he always remembers me. I like having a doctor who knows who I am.