Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

24 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JASON B.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Madkaiker is a very compassionate professional provider. I’ve been under his care for years and have had only positive results. He’s an attentive listener and this is a huge factor for what makes Dr. Madkaiker an excellent psychiatrist. Also, he is a kind positive and empathetic doctor with a friendly staff. I wouldn’t go to any other psychiatrist!
KATHRYN A P.
Submitted 04/17/21
I soothe opportunity to have a televisit with my physician by this method not only because of the inconvenience of the Covid-19 virus but also my lack of transportation. Without this wonderful service I would not be able to have an appointment. It was more convenient than an office visit
PAMELA S.
Submitted 04/16/21
The staff is friendly & professional. Dc. Madkaiker helped me feel like my normal happy self again. No need to suffer with anxiety and panic, it can be lifted with the correct treatment.
KASSIDY L D.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Madkaiker was recommended to me when my mental health was going down the drain. Within a few weeks of seeing him I was able to get back on my feet and feel normal again. He is extremely experienced and if I went in the office, the staff were very friendly and nice. I love how they play music and you just feel comfortable and feel like your in a safe space. After a couple months of seeing Dr.M, I have completely recovered from what I was experiencing with my mental health and now I am even going back to school. I don’t know where I would be without him and his office staff! I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Madkaiker took the time to explain every medication to me, the alternatives, side effects and dosing. If your experiencing anything with your mental health and need to be placed on the right medication, this doctor is for you.
SANDRA M D.
Submitted 04/15/21
I've only been to see Dr Madkaiker twice so far, but the staff is always friendly and professional. No discussion about patients in the outer office, etc. The wait has always been minimal. Dr. Madkaiker is professional and uses all the latest technology and medications.
MARY N.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Madkaiker is the best! Video office visits are so easy and convenient. He is understanding and kind and always knows what’s best to get me back on my feet.
JOHN M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great doctor. Very professional and helpful.
BRANDY D.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Madkaiker is always thoughtful and considerate. He knows me and remembers things we discuss and people/events that are important in my life.
JESSE S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. M is a great doctor and is always willing to try and make time to fit you in when needed and is very knowledgeable about the medications and how they react to the body. I feel comfortable speaking with him
ASHTON C A.
Submitted 04/12/21
He is truly a great doctor that I feel cares about my well being.
DANETTE L O.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Madkaiker is very professional, adept and caring. I’m thankful to have him as my doctor.
STEVEN A C.
Submitted 04/10/21
Always listens to my concerns and input regarding medication.
KELLY E R.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very thorough and helpful
PAIGE E M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Madkaiker is a great psychiatrist. He is very knowledgeable in his profession and I am very appreciative of him
YVONNE L.
Submitted 04/08/21
My appointment went smoothly
JUSTIN B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Madkeiker is patient and understanding. He is extremely knowledgeable About mental health. Thank you.
LISA N R.
Submitted 04/06/21
Been seeing Dr. Madkaiker for a while. Dr. Denver Nutter reccomended and as usual he didn't disappoint. This is a Wonderful Dr that really truly cares. He listens and gives you the best reccomendations and treatments.
Emily O.
Submitted 09/13/20
I became a patient of Dr Madkaiker a couple years ago after my former psychiatrist died. He is very welcoming and friendly and far more compassionate and competent than others I've seen in the past. I'm typically able to get an appointment on short notice if necessary, which can be extremely helpful. I definitely recommend becoming a ppatien if you need a psychiatrist!
Khai P.
Submitted 02/03/20
healthy
Khai P.
Submitted 02/03/20
good