Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

731 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURY C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Session started later than what I liked but once it started it went well.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Madkaiker is so professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
JEROME E S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Doctor Madikaiker, is one of the best Psychiatrist Doctor in Florida!!!
Jannet G.
Submitted 05/18/22
I wish he was not in such A rush !!! Today I felt he didn’t listen too my state of mind , and pain I’m in !! I know he is busy But I’m his Patient, I’m paying him for his help ! Not to hear that he is To busy he has to go ! He talk to me for ten min!
JASON W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always easy to talk to Dr. Madkaiker
MOLLY B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone at the office is helpful and friendly
DAWN R A.
Submitted 05/17/22
A great Dr who listens. Very happy with Dr Madkaiker.
ILENE P.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr.Madkaiker is by far one of the most knowledgeable, intuitive and caring doctors I have had the privilege of being treated by. He is one of the only psychiatrists in N.E. Florida who truly understands PTSD and it's effects. He offers therapies that are available at Johns Hopkins and is on the cutting edge of a range of modalities of treatments for something that is extremely difficult to treat. His waiting list is long for good reason - he specializes in a variety of psychiatric services including pediatric issues, adults with chronic depression to name just a couple. He takes time with his patients and you know that he's listening and engaged and not just pushing patients through. If you are looking for the best - I highly recommend contacting his office. My results have been life changing.
JEFFEREY K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very caring and professional Dr. and staff!
SUSANNAH G.
Submitted 05/11/22
We tAlked for a while. Nice!
CLYDE J.
Submitted 05/11/22
He is the best Dr. In town
PAMELA M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Madkaiker is my hero. I've suffered from bipolar since I was 12. I switched to Dr. Madkaiker about 6yrs ago. After TMS and his calm nature I have not had an episode in 3 years.
ZACHARY B.
Submitted 05/10/22
I’ve been seeing Mr. Madkaiker for over 3 years and he has really helped me change my life. Within the 3 years I’ve finished schooling, opened my business, and been overwhelming successful. He’s helped me keep my mind right throughout the entire process.
CAROL J L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Madkaiker listens to you and then talks with you and then will prescribe what needs to be done I’d like that.
ASHLEY G W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Swesome
CATHIE C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Love the experience of telahealth and feel comfortable speaking freely. However I still like the professional aspect of the office at times. Yesterday I felt myself rambling a bit. It's nice to have peace n guite.
MEGAN P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr.Madkaiker is both empathetic and efficient which make him an outstanding psychiatrist. His knowledge of the chemistry of the brain is superb, allowing him to combine effective formulations of medications to produce safe & desirable results in mood. In short, Dr.Madkaiker is the absolute best!!!
JULIA C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Aways have a great experience with Dr. Madkaiker. Usually don't have to wait long on my video visits & always quick & informative.
HOLLY D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent patient care!
ROBERT A J.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always a pleasure to speak with Dr. Madkaiker. He is always so knowledgeable and professional.