Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1717 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1717 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANNE M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
While online waiting for the doctor to see me, I would appreciate a note every 10 to 15 minutes letting me know he will be getting to me. I sometimes wonder if we are still connected.
CRYSTAL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr S Madkaiker really cares about his patients
LISA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Someone that really listens and understands the different things that individuals are going through. We are all different and of course we have different things going on in our lives. He is very in tuned to his patients and their needs. Thanks again for your help, and continuing to help me, much appreciated. God bless. Lisa Zobel
ANDREW E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
The doctor was very helpful.
BRUCE A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very caring and very professional!
VICTORIA W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Always feel better after speaking with Dr. Madkaiker. A good listener & good suggestions. If you want to feel better & safe discussing personal problems, you should pick up your phone & mak an appointment!
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
The best Doctor ever & his wife Prita is a very caring MD. I one stop" medical & mental health wellness center. They also do tele-health appts as well.
VIOLET S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr Madkaiker is the greatest!! I don’t believe I’d be alive if it weren’t for him. He is so professional and compassionate.
LAURA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
As usual - Dr and Staff are stellar. Recommend HIGHLY
GREGORY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Overall professional experience.
NORA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Kind, efficient, and convenient.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I wouldn’t consider anyone but Dr. Madkaiker. He has literally saved my life!
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Madkaiker is an absolute lifesaver. I honestly cannot fathom my life without his impeccable medical care and attention. Thank you so much, Dr. Madkaiker for all that you do for myself and all of your patients! You literally saved my life!!!
NICHOLAS C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Madkakaiker is an excellent doctor. He truly cares about his patients and their wellbeing.
FRIEDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Good
EDWARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Excellent staff and psychiatrist!
EDWARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Honest and straight forward - excellent psychiatrist!
MEGAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr M is very good at what he has been treating for so long. He is the only Dr. I have had any success at any type of stability and for that, I am extremely grateful. Dr Prita is absolutely amazing, and is thorough and very patient minded. These two doctors have been doing the great job separately for over 15 years. I am very happy to say that I am in good hands with Dr S Madkaiker.
JEAN H D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Wonderful doctor compassionate and caring.
CLIFFORD C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Madkaiker is wonderful! Very competent. Personable. Inspires confidence. Thinks outside the box.