Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1068 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1068 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
It was good!!!!
EMMETT U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Always caring and encouraging. Gives me peace of mind.
PAULA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Madkaiker is a highly experienced psychiatrist whom I recommend to anyone needing mental help. He is very empathetic and a good listener. He is the best I have found in Jacksonville.
MICHAEL N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Pleasure
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. is very caring, compassionate and knowledgeable. I am glad he is my psychiatrist!
JEANNE M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. M has found the perfect combination of medication that has changed my life for the better.
MARITA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Compassionate and caring.
GLORIA B F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Listens to my issues and returns my phone calls when I have questions.
LUIS E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent Doctor.
SUZANNE E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very caring doctor, he listens to me. Dr Madkaiker takes his time with his patients.
WILEY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Listens and cares about his patients
GLORIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent patient care.
CLAUDIA E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Professional and friendly
STORMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great as always. The best psychiatrist I’ve ever seen and adore him.
LINDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Med management has been very helpful and TMS treatment has made a difference in the depression that has pledged me for years, that other meds have not made a difference. I can now continue to progress in my treatment of therapy and meds for continue success and healing. Thank you Dr. Madkaiker for making a difference in my life. Linda
KATHRYN S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Madkaiker really listens, and makes me feel so comfortable. He is excellent at hearing what I’m not sure how to say. I highly recommend him.
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I've been with Dr Madkaiker for several years. The beginning was rough. But he never lost his wonderful bedside manner. Now I've been in remission for 31/2 years. All I did was follow his instructions. He let me share my opinions.
DAWN E L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Easy to talk to.
ELIZABETH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
It was very good
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr M always listens. He’s great