Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

381 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICK R W.
Submitted 11/26/21
great
ABEL F.
Submitted 11/25/21
Very good.
SANDRA F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very responsive to my needs.
AMY C N.
Submitted 11/24/21
Love, love love. Such a wonderful caring Doctor.
JON H.
Submitted 11/23/21
I was referred to him long ago by my primary doctor. I found him, his wife, and all of the staff so welcoming and comforting. I switched my primary to Mrs. M, and they are like family. I trust them with my life.
JON H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. M is my hero.
BRENDA B.
Submitted 11/23/21
A Dr. who is Kind,has good beside manners & listens to what you need to talk about!
GRACE M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great experience, sweet staff, and incredibly helpful doctor.
CHRISTOPHER T.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Madkaiker is always really genuine and nice to deal with.
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr is always concerned on how I’m doing and if the meds are working
CATHIE C.
Submitted 11/22/21
I've been with Dr. Madkaiker for over 5 years and he is easy to talk to as well as dealing with complicated pharmaceutical regimens. His office is well run and the doctor and staff are good about keeping up with disability paperwork as well as other issues. The doctor is calm and sensitive and I am doing all my visits from home now.
MEGAN P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Madkaiker is simply a genius of the brain.
DANA A T.
Submitted 11/20/21
Always pleasant and professional always. Thank you so much!
WANDA S.
Submitted 11/19/21
My doctor listening to me helps with the correct medicine and always gives me good advice and takes his time with me Wanda soule
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great doctor and staff!
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Madkaiker and his staff are wonderful. They are very kind and empathetic. The doctor worked with me until we found the correct combination of medications to help my depression. I am very grateful.
MARTHA L N.
Submitted 11/18/21
Doc is a wonderful doctor he listens and he cares he has helped me plenty over the years.
LYNN L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Madkaiker truly cares about his patients. He listens and that’s so important. He’s an excellent physician.
HARRIET W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Office clean and assistants friendly and helpful. Doctor was understanding and sympathetic when needed.
MERRI C F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very pleasant as usual.