Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

53 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMMY L M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. M listens and has understanding. He has been my Dr for years and is always very professional, knowledgeable and kind.
BARBARA W.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great visit
KENNETH P.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very professional and very caring about me as a individual.
JAMES C H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great doctor and a fabulous staff.
MARY M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Madkaiker is exceptional with psychiatric experience.
DEBBIE L L.
Submitted 05/05/21
I'm glad I found a Dr like Dr Madkaiker he goes above and beyond to help his patients
CHERYL C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Madkaiker is a very knowledgeable, thorough attentive physician. He has helped me tremendously.
ROSEMARY R.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very knowledgeable, listens to you and gives you a good explanation. If you don't want to go in you can do a call on the internet too. I reamend him.
MARY C S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Madkaiker is a wonderful doctor. Always been very satisfied with his help.
SHARON F.
Submitted 05/04/21
I enjoy going to the office and being treated like family. Thank you
KEVIN E S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Excellent physician. Office staff is great. Keep up the great care.
GARY T.
Submitted 05/03/21
He was very knowlegdeable and professional!!
LACEY C.
Submitted 04/30/21
The best doctor and staff ever. I have never been treated so well. For the first time in a very long time, I am doing very well. Patient for life!
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Madkaiker listens and cares about his patients and always looks out for my medical best interests.
BARBARA A B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Madtakier is very easy to talk to and he is understanding. The staff is great also.
SHAUNA M J.
Submitted 04/27/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Madkaiker since 2007. He has monitored my meds closely, my mental and physical well being and listen to my concerns/issues. Prior to 2007 I had seen different psychiatrists but Dr Mad helped me tremendously. Thankful he is my doctor.
ISHMAEL S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Madkieker was very knowledgeable and provided me with very useful insights and advice.
ILENE P.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Madkaiker is an excellent, experienced physician who cares a great deal about his patients. He takes his time to get to know you, gives you ample opportunities to ask questions about a diagnosis or recommendation for a medication. He is friendly and immediately put me at ease. He has a soft and gentle nature which I found very comforting. I didn’t feel like just another patient. He explains what he is and isn’t willing to do. He is absolutely one of two who I would recommend in a heartbeat. He offers therapies offered at Johns Hopkins for special diagnosis’ like PTSD. You never left alone and are monitored by an assistant and connected to a variety of machines that provide for your safety. I cannot say enough good things about this Doctor which is not like me at all. His office practices all CDC guidelines as well as offering Telemedicine under certain circumstances. His knowledge and comforting presence is rare. Your well-being is important to him so if he runs just a little late I don’t mind, because he will take as much time with me as is needed. I literally trust him with my life - as patients should feel about their physicians.
GARY P R.
Submitted 04/26/21
Very good. As always.
CATHERINE S.
Submitted 04/23/21
I highly recommend Dr. Madkaiker! He takes his time in making a diagnosis and his expertise is a guiding force for successful treatment and living a rewarding life.