Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

979 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 979 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS M.
Submitted 10/07/22
On time. Great listener.
JANNET G.
Submitted 10/07/22
He Was half An hour late: and Talked to me For Five Minutes Only again, he has been my Dr. for Long Time , but Now With This Via Thing On Line : He is not The Same Dr. anymore ! It’s like he doesn’t Care , about what U Are Going Thru :
REGINA M B.
Submitted 10/06/22
I have Nothing but respect for Dr Sayten .He listen and act on all of your concerns. I highly recommend his practice.
BENJAMIN C R.
Submitted 10/06/22
Knowledgeable and friendly. Knows his stuff.
PAUL C.
Submitted 10/06/22
vvery good! amazing work
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Madkaiker is great. Listens very well and is helpful.
KELLIE M S.
Submitted 10/05/22
Very professional and considerate.
MARY M.
Submitted 10/05/22
A bit of waiting on the phone call, but Dr. Madkaiker was professional in handling the medication list for me. Hopefully the longer acting ambiance will work.
KEITH S.
Submitted 10/05/22
I had a great experience
SHIRLEY P.
Submitted 10/05/22
Had no problem with the communication and instructions were clear
DAVID E.
Submitted 10/05/22
Very helpful, great understanding, sharp and to point
GAIL B D.
Submitted 10/04/22
Always encouraging and beneficial for me. I learn something about myself and my reactions and leave in a good state of mind. A real pleasure. Life is good! Thank you Dr. M..
LISA S.
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Madkaiket and staff are very polite, knowledgeable, and helpful.
JASON M.
Submitted 10/03/22
Very helpful and attentive.
DAWN E L.
Submitted 10/02/22
Dr. Madkaiker is a kind and caring doctor.He listens to everything I have to say, and helps me try and sort it out. Glad to have him as my Doctor.
AMBER E T.
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent doctor. Really listens and works with me to find the best balance of medications and care.
LINDA S.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Madkaiker is always very helpful and understanding.
CATHERINE S.
Submitted 09/30/22
The best in our area. I don’t give high praise lightly . Dr. M. takes his time to diagnose, but he get it right! Then gets a plan going for successfully treating the issue.
ELIZABETH S S.
Submitted 09/29/22
The doctor listens and is helpful
ELEANOR M S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Great doctor. Good listener and empathetic.