Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1717 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1717 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I have been seeing Dr Madkaiker for the past year and I highly recommend him. He is very caring, listens to you and very knowledgeable. He takes his time with you and I never feel rushed. I highly recommend him.
TYRELL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
He's a great Doctor that listened to me.
SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Always Excellent & Professional & Really Listens & Open to making Changes with Meds even if I Suggest it
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
As always Dr. Madkaiker is very thorough, knowledgeable and kind. The staff are all great, always helpful. I recommend this office highly
MARTHA L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I have been seeing DC. Madkaiker for many years now he is a wonderful caring doctor, I recommend him highly
DUSTIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr MadKK is knowledgeable about symptoms and medications. He shows caring and compassion. Anyone in NE Florida should seek this practice. No need to Suffer.
JENNIFER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Professional, sensible, intelligent and interested in his patients. No signs of burnout, just all the signs of caring.
MARSHA J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
He has prescribed medications that have made me feel much better. He is easy to talk to. It has been a very positive experience for me
ROBERTO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Is very professional and very conservative
SHAUNA M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Excellent Doctor! Been see him since 2007. Already referred a friend to him.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Madkaiker is a careful listener and very compassionate, He has made a big difference in my life and health.
MARIE A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Staff and doctor are very caring and kind .. Doctor understands your anxiety and depression more then you think . All are supper friendly and understanding.
KEITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
I've had mental issues for nearly three decades and of all the psychiatrists I've seen Dr madkaiker is the best.I believe he has your best interest at heart and genuinely wants the best for you. He wants you to succeed! and prosper!
RODELIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Satyen is one of the most sincere, forward thinking, knowledgeable and compassionate professional providers that I have experienced. I refer him 10 out of 10.
JEAN A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Madkaiker is the best, he actually listens to you. So many other Dr's just ask you what you want and don't address your concerns. I highly recommend Dr Madkaiker!!
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
My Dr is kind, caring and thorough. So easy to talk to. I'm so lucky to have found his practice.
DONNA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Fantastic staff, fantastic doctor
SHARON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Very professional and polite I love the tele/visit easy and convenient saves time and travel
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Visits are always on time. I've been seeing Dr. Madkaiker for over twenty years. He is a great doctor. Thank you.
CONNIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Easier to wait at home should any delays occur. Caring attitude and ease of communication.