Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1068 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1068 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FELIPE L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very professional and instructive.
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great practice
MANUEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent doctor
GLORIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Madkaiker, He is very patient, caring ,diagnosis your illness, so he can prescribe the medications to make you feel better, also he is very knowledgeable, his expertise is so awesome. Also his staff workers are friendly, kindness, helpful
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
My experience with the doctor is amazing he is a very good psychiatrist I would definitely recommend him to anybody thank you very much John Criscione
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always a great experience! Dr Madkaiker is so caring and compassionate!
TERRIE L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great
ELIZABETH S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Doctor listened and was compassionate Great staff too!
PATRICIA A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great doctor! Great people working in the office as a newbie to here they made me feel very welcome.
LOREN C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Doctor Madkaiker pays close attention to his patients needs and monitoring their side effects. He is a great partner in my healthcare.
GINA M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Madkaiker and his staff are the best. Friendly and courteous. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
ASHTON C A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Kind, genuine and willing to listen. Also, has a very caring staff.
DAVID A T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
very good dr
ELLEN C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always listens
OSVALDO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great service
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great
TYRELL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very good
SUSAN D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
All went well!
ROLANDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
He's a great Doctor and very professional. Informative about different meds and makes time to discuss and evaluate the treatment of medications. I do not feel rushed as some past doctors have done.
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Sincere. Honest. And personalable.