Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID W M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Dr was on time listened carefully and gave very good recommendations He is overaii exceptional. He uses most up to date information, ketamine treatment for depression or PTSD. He is one of the few psychiatrist in this area that does Ketamine, magnetic treatments for depression. Highly recommend Dr Madkieker
PHYLLIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
It was helpful to talk to the doctor. I feel that he really listens to me.
MICHAEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Great!
LAURA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Amazing doctor and team. Would highly highly recommend him, he actually cares and listens to you.
GINA M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
The most professional but yet caring psychiatrist in Jacksonville. If you’re struggling he can help!
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Treated with respect. The staff is pleasant and efficient. DR. is great. He explains things well and definitely listens. I trust his experience and decisions. If something isn't working we discuss the options.
ALISON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
He listened.
SHEILA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr. Madkairker is very kind and polite . He listens to my needs and never rushes me. He's professionalism is top notch. I am grateful to be one of his patients. I would highly recommend his services.
SHARON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Very professional and friendly
ZACHARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Incredibly knowledgeable and compassionate practice
SANDRA G H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Very helpful and informative
LILIYA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Dr Madkaiker great professional
LILIYA Z.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Dr Madkaiker great professional
VINCENT E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
I just started one viset
LLOYD WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Excellent physician. Listens well and is very caring and the office staff is also very kind and prompt as well. Been seeing him for years now and he’s been nothing but an excellent professional and I would recommend him to anyone seeking a psychiatrist who is very well-educated and has excellent “bedside manner.”
MARY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Madkaiker is very caring and listens to my needs. He has been my psychiatrist for 15 years.
ALEXANDER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Very kind and caring. Definitely he knows his medications.
DOUGLAS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Professional and timely
JANET M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Dr. M is very understanding and to the point. I always appreciate his time and feel comfortable when I leave
BRIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Excellent doctor who spends as much time as needed with patients and is very detail oriented in care. Highly recommend him.