Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

381 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALLISON G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Literally saved my life..
ERIC N.
Submitted 11/17/21
He was confident in his decision and honest about what needed to be done.
JOHN J H.
Submitted 11/16/21
i was very happy. Generally a good experience. it took me awhile to get to the point where i made this appointment. Dr. Madkaiker and the entire staff made me feel comfortable.
LISA M.
Submitted 11/15/21
This is a much more comfortable and private way to communicate with my doctor. I appreciate my doctor having the ability to accommodate online doctor visits.
BRUCE M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Always a pleasant visit Dr VERY receptive and listens to pt’s needs.
MIHAELA O.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Madkaiker always listens and give the best solutions to my mental and physical health. I recommend him as being professional and a wonderful person. Thank you Dr. Madkaiker and staff!
CAROLYN W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Madkaiker is always present and prepared to help with our life situations
BRUCE W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Madkaiker is very friendly and knowledgeable doctor.
PAUL R L.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent! Dr is discerning and shows concern for your well being.
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 11/09/21
I missed appt video visit and was called and had appt same day. Was very pleased to be accommodated
KELLY F.
Submitted 11/09/21
The doctor answered all of my questions. And was very understanding of my situation. I’m very much pleased with my visit.
JEAN H D.
Submitted 11/09/21
The Doctor listens to what I have to say.He is very compassionate and carding.
DENA B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent care
SAMANTHA M J.
Submitted 11/08/21
Always a thorough visit
KEVIN E S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Excellent physician and staff.
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Madkaiker is an amazing and caring doctor in his profession. He is professional, extremely knowledgeable, great listener, and makes you feel so special and cared about. He does not make you feel rushed. He is the best and I am so thankful that I found him! Thank you, Dr. Madkaiker, for your genuine kindness and expertise.
ANTOINETTE E G.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Madkaiker is the best Dr i have ever met. He cares and has kept me steady and balanced. I dont know what I'd do without him.
MARY C S.
Submitted 11/05/21
I was happy as always with my visit. Dr. Madkaiker is great.
THOMAS W.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Madkaiker is a consummate professional, very attentive to my needs. Highly pleased with our session yesterday!
PEGGY R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Concerned, ask questions and solved my meds problems