Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

731 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Professional
CHRISTA R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr.Madkaiker is a great Dr. You filing like family in he's present so is he's staff my health is in best condition thank you Dr.M. you give me my live back
MARK M.
Submitted 05/08/22
He cares about his patients.
ANNE M L.
Submitted 05/07/22
I've been with Dr. Madkaiker for many years and truly love love him. He truly cares and I can never thank him enough for saving my life.
SLADANA S.
Submitted 05/07/22
The conversations with the doctor helped me in many ways.
MARJORIE F S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Interviewing w/ physician in this manner is great!! Saves time and driving for the patient. And I think the communication is good.
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always a good experience. Dr. Always listens to how I’m feeling and is ver helpful. Staff is always very friendly.
LARRY E.
Submitted 05/05/22
I really like Dr. Madkaiker. Just having a problem getting the 1 mg lorazepam filled. I hope I never get sick like this again I’ve been sick for five weeks. And I’m put back on prednisone. I was just hoping for some relief. I know Dr. Medical Iker will call Walgreens tomorrow and straighten everything out. I pray for that. Larry Emas
STORMY H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr M is the best psychiatrist. Is very laid back and listens to your concerns and he addresses them accordingly. I adore him and the staff is great as well. Has been a great experience since I started almost 2 years now. Stormy
LYNDA C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Doctor Madkaiker is always on point. Treats me as a patient & human being and not a medical file. I LOVE MY DOCTOR!
SAMMY B S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Madkaiker is a very intelligent person who has a genuine care for his patients. I am very happy to have him as my doctor.
BRYANT R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Not too much nor too little!
MARY T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Staff is thoughtful and needs directed patient care is always appreciated.
LINDA B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Always considerate of patient needs.
ISHMAEL S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Madkieker is compassionate, a great listener and knows just what to prescribe me for my mental health. I receive an excellent level of care from him.
BRIAN A.
Submitted 05/02/22
The Doctor is very knowledgeable in the field, genuinely cares for the health and well-being and betterment of the patient. The staff is awesome too. I have been seeing both doctor's, one for personal health and the other for psychiatric treatment 7 years.
SHARON F.
Submitted 05/02/22
The staff gives u the link to have an virtual visit Dr. Madkaiker is wonderful Thank you
RIZWAN S.
Submitted 05/02/22
The Doc has helped my personal and professional life. And I started seeing him in my late 40s. Great person and professional!!
EVAN J M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Big fan of Dr Madkiker. Brought him many patients so far.
GINA M K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Madkaiker and staff are phenomenal. I had an unexpected work issu and could not make in person appointment, Immediately staff worked with me to change it to a telehealth on very short notice. I trust Dr Madkaiker with my life