Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

802 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HARRIET W.
Submitted 07/02/22
Easy and painless.
HO Y.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very thorough
DONNA O.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very professional and great office staff
DAVID S S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Madkaiker always asks me questions and listens to my concerns.
NICK R W.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great
DOROTHY S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent physician. Listens to patient and family and solicits their input.
EMMETT U.
Submitted 06/29/22
Reassuring. Knowing I am not alone.
MICHAEL P K.
Submitted 06/28/22
The staff was very pleasant, listening to my concerns about my mental health. I didn’t have to wait long, and they got me in and out in a timely fashion.
ROSS P.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr.Madkaiker is by far one of the best doctors I’ve interacted with. He really cares how you’re doing in life and how you’re feeling. I highly recommend Dr.Madkaiker. Thank you.
BARBARA R D.
Submitted 06/28/22
My appointment with Dr Madkaiker was through telehealth. Worked out great. I would like to continue with Dr Madkaiker on telehealth for future appointments unless we both see a need to meet in person
TANJA S.
Submitted 06/27/22
You want to start me on Ritalin which would require a 1Month follow up. My husband won't let me take Ritalin so I need to get 6 month prescription s and appointment. Call me to reschedule please.
SARA P.
Submitted 06/27/22
He is a great Doctor, and actually remembers his patients
DENA M M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Madkaiker and his staff are always professional, kind, courteous. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years and have always been treated with genuine care as well as improved health. Thank you all.
KIM T L.
Submitted 06/26/22
I really like the ease of Teledoc and swift appointments.
ANDREW Y L.
Submitted 06/25/22
Seems to preoccupied by his opinions only
AMBER E T.
Submitted 06/25/22
Always good.
MARY C S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. M. Is great. He always is. So helpful with a kind word and the correct medications.
CHRISTINE U.
Submitted 06/24/22
Everyone one are professional, courteous and kind. I look forward going in and talking to the doctor. He's very intelligent and very easy to open up to. He's also very knowledgeable about the meds he gives you. I love both of my doctors and they really make you feel that they care about you. I would never give them up. We are all like family there. Thanks for everything!
MAGDALENE E.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Madkaiker always asks for my opinion on things and asks about how my personally life is affected by my treatment choice.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Doctor M has been my doctor for over a decade. His concern for my mental health has always been his top priority. He is a wonderful physician.