Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1792 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1792 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERESA N H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I love Dr Madkaiker. Been going to him for 10 years. Always willing to listen.
ANDREW L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very good doctor
DONALDSON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Friendly Staff, Dr Madkaiker was attentive and personable. I was nervous coming in as it was my first appointment but the environment was very welcoming. I would definitely recommend him to anyone else looking for help
DAWN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I have been seeing him for years. He really cares and listens.
JESSICA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Have been seeing this psychiatrist for about a year now and he’s great!!!! Listens carefully, works with your concerns with medication, etc. and advises without being pushy. I wish I would have found him a long time ago!
ANDREA M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
He is always responsive attentive and helpful. Best psychiatrist i have ever had in 15 years of living in the mental health world
BRIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Madkieker is the very first and only psychiatrist I have ever met with. If I would have known, he was such a kind and caring person, I would not have been nearly as nervous as I was before going into the appointment. You can tell Dr Madkieker really cares about his patients and it shows. He is such a sweet spirit and he listens to you and makes you feel very comfortable! I’m so relieved that I found him! He has already helped me progress so much in the last two months that I’ve been seeing him! I wish I would have made the appointment sooner. I highly recommend Dr Madkieker!
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very helpful.
AMANDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Great first visit. Dr. Madkaiker listened to me and I didn’t feel judgment which was very refreshing.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
The doctor is a very good doctor and he cares for his patients.
LISA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
At a time of need, I was helped and guided through different medications to help me. Very understanding. Thanks again for your continuing help and guidance. Lisa Zobel
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Very good staff and nice office. No long wait for the appointment. Dr. Madkaiker is very friendly and a good Doctor. He not only addressed my mental concerns but also helped me by giving advice on how to help my elderly parent that lives with us. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
LILIYA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Experience was great
LYNN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
I’ve been Dr. Madkaiker’s patient for about 15 years and I’ve never had anything but exemplary treatment. As compassionate, empathetic, extremely knowledgeable, and Those are just a few attributes. I highly recommend him
VICTORIA W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very personable, relaxed atmosphere. Great staff & a really caring heart. Definite 5 stars. If you’re having problems, just call the office and they will treat you right. You’ll feel so much better!
PAMELA K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Kind, caring Dr
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
My name is John Criscione . I highly recommend the doctor to anyone. He is helping me out so many times in the years he is the best psychiatrist that I’ve ever had if you ever given when you see him, tell him that I said that thank you very much.
MAHIR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Madkaiker is very professional and caring. He is dedicated to his patients, listens to their concerns and provides the right treatment for their needs. I would recommend him and his office to anyone.
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I’m really pleased. He listens to me and helps with my issues. Sometimes he is in a rush though. Overall I’m very happy with Dr. Madkaiker. I would recommend him to others.
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excellent customer service.