Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1179 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1179 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TINA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Excellent, Caring, and very Knowledgeable Physician. He goes out of his way to help always. Wonderful man.
LANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
This doctor cares out his patienfs great doctor and staff
DEBRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
He is the best
BETSY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
As always, a great experience with Dr. Madkaiket. Very knowledgeable and professional with my needs. Always on top of my needs. His treatment is spot on. Listens carefully and with the utmost attention to my questions and concerns. I totally trust him with my mental health
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Madkaiker is exceptional in his patiant first with exceptional listening skills.
TYRELL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Always friendly
NICK R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I can honestly say that Dr. Madkaiker saved my life. My depression/anxiety drugs stopped working after twenty five years. I quickly deteriorated to the point where I couldn’t leave my house without suffering crippling anxiety. My wife & children were literally freaking out as I continued to spiral down to the point of considering suicide to stop the mental anguish. I went to Dr. Madkaiker as a last resort. He put me on a new drug that literally changed me back to normal in exactly six days. By day six I woke up and all the bad thoughts and severe anxiety had vanished. I highly recommend Dr. Madkaiker if you need psychological help. He’s has a caring & positive personality who will find a solution to your problem even in severe cases like mine.
ALEKSANDAR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I am Doctor Madkaiker's patient for a several years. My diagnosis is Bipolar disorder. Before this treatment,I have had a big oscillations in my behavior and episodes of changing my mood:("Moody swings"). After a certain time,those "oscilltions" are on very low level and a result of regular medications and psychotherapy with my doctor. Personally,I'm happy cause I can be stable and functional. Would recommend Dr. Madkaiker to any person who has the same,or similar problems in this mental decease segment.
MARCIA L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I've been under the care of Dr. S. Madkaiker and I cannot express my gratitude for his professionalism, experience, and empathy.
CARL S F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Always a pleasant experience thanks to all the staff. CS Fryer
JAY S F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Excellent psychiatrist!’
SAMMY B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great doctor! Very kind and knowledgeable.
LORENA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
The best in the area
JEROME E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
He is one of the best psychiatrist in this United States!!!
FRANCESCA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Efficient, friendly, helpful. I’m so impressed with this doctor and his staff. He takes time with me listens to me and explains his thought process when making a recommendation.
DAVID M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Good
REBECCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
He listens - He will work with you to help you achieve your goals
BRUCE A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very professional and provides excellent care for his patients!
ANITA H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Madkaiker is professional and kind. More important than that, Dr Madkaiker has been in practice for sometime and he knows his pharmacology.