Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1717 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1717 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Discussed solutions and found he listened to my idea going forward. Dr Madkaiker agreed with me and made it happen!
DEBORAH E E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
He has always been so good to me. I haven’t had the best experience with psychologists in the past but I’m very happy and blessed to have Dr. Madkaiker to work with. I have an extremely extensive medical history and for that reason, a lot of Doctors don’t know how/want to help me. But it didn’t matter to him and I appreciate that more than he will ever know.
JEFFERY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
.
ABRAHAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
All Good
KELLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I am a long term patient of this practice. I have always been treated with respect and professionalism by all staff members. I routinely recommend this practice to others.
BARBARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Good
MARGARET E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very Easy to talk to if you can. His poise is professional and caring. Knowledge of pharmacy and effectiveness is well documented. So glad to have found him!
SONJA J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. madkaiker for almost 20 years. He is a wonderful caring Doctor. I have recommended Dr To quite a few people and they’re still seeing him as their psychiatrist. He’s just a wonderful caring doctor
NICOLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. M for a couple of years now and I am thankful to have him as my doctor. He listens and helps me. Thank you, Dr. M.
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Madkaiker has been my doctor for over ten years. He's uniquely qualified to address my medical, psychiatric, and psychological needs. He's professional, compassionate, strictly business when the need is there, and a VERY good man and doctor. His staff is outstanding. If you're wondering why I am not 'cured' after ten years, I have many other illnesses that tend to complicate my treatment. I have ABSOLUTE faith in him and believe me, I've had EXPERIENCES with other pyschiatrists that if I had had the means, I probably had grounds for a law suit. Sincerely...
HEENA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
He very helpful also gives enough time to listen our problems
MARGARET T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
soundand video was perfect doxy.com worked like a charm
PAUL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Been a patient of Dr. M for several years. He really cares and devotes his time with you. Never a rush visit. His diagnosis and prescription medications that he prescribes help. Excellent doctor!!
SUZANNE E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very caring Dr.
SHERA K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Ben seeing Dr. Madkaiker for several years. Always patient and understanding.
ANTHONY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Thank you for being my doctor for 10 years and the staff is great.
BOBBI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
As I said the last time you ask for the survey and asked this question he is very confident he’s very experienced he’s very patient he listens to you and he knows how to let you know take care of your problems thank you
SHEILA J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Madkaiker is always on pleasant and professional and knows exactly what assistance I need.
CHRISTINE L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Best in Jacksonville, by-far.
DENISE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Madkaiker is a good listener,he gives exceptional feedback to me. I always Feel better after I talk with him.