Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1717 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1717 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANA K G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Madkaiker and his awesome staff have always displayed care and concern for my well-being. Dr. M is the first in a long line of psychiatrists that actually listens and acts swiftly to accommodate changes in medications when requested and always follows up to assure improvement is occurring after any changes. He always asks about any occasional issue brought up by me, on a prior visit, on our next visit, to see if everything is improving for me. He makes
ASHLEY G W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
It was great. Very professional and great staff/dr
SHEILA F R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Due to difficulty in connecting to telehealth meeting with Dr Makaiker I was unable to have scheduled appt.
LINDA A B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Good visit but Dr sent prescription to wrong pharmacy.
REGINA M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr shows concern and will prescribe medicine only after evaluating your complete medical history.Dr listen give great advice and is really concerned about your well-being.
KRISTIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent doctor
RALPH C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I was very happy with my appointment
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very good
NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
DrMadkaiker is very caring and attentive to his patient’s asking questions so he knows what medication should help you l would recommend him to family and friends
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I just relocated to area and happened to luck out on picking the perfect doctor for me. His office staff very nice group.
TINA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Excellent physician and wonderful attentive staff. Dr. Madkiaker devotes himself to his field of specialty and really is very knowledgeable about providing you with the correct treatments needed on a very personal basis. I strongly recommend that anyone seeking assistance to go to him. He really is wonderful.
ROBIN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Professional and caring
MARY G W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Had a very hard case of depression and anxiety my whole life. Dr Madkaiker found the right combination of medications and I feel like a human being again. Thank God for his hard work.
ROBERT A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
He is the kindest, most knowledgeable doctor I see or know. He is always up to date on the latest medical, procedures, treatments, and medications. I highly recommend Dr. Madkaiker.
ZACHARIAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
He's amazing help give me my life back
LYNN R W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very friendly and sincere in questions. Internet connection compromised complete understanding.
NICHOLLE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I love Dr. Madkaiker. He is very knowledgeable, thorough and cares about his patients. He always answers any concern I may have and reassures me. Would recommend to anyone.
STORMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Have been seeing Dr M for over a year now and adore him. He listens and is an amazing Doctor. If you want a great Psychiatrist he’s definitely the one.
CHRISTOPHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I love talking with Dr. Madkaiker. He is understanding and helpful. The doctor has made my life bearable again.
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr madkaiker is diligent and patient. I'm in remission from bipolar after yrs of torment. Thank you Dr. Madkaiker