Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1792 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1792 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JIMMIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Awesome
TIFFANY L V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Madkaiker is an EXCELLENT Doctor. He listens to my concerns and needs. He is very knowledgeable in his field, I feel like he truly cares about his patients health & well-being. Dr. Madkaiker is very cafeful on what he prescribes to his patients, he doesn't just prescribe anything you want like some other Doctors. The office is always super clean. Staff has always been helpful and friendly. Specially Beverly.. Definitely recommend his office. I always feel comfortable going there and not like I'm being judged.
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very good
KATRINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
great
DENNIS M B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr M is a very good doctor and the better he knows yo the easier it gets to talk to him
ANTHONY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Greatly appreciated
PAULA S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Madkaiker is a competent, intelligent, likable, pleasant professional. I'm just sorry that he got rid of, or failed to replace, the LMHCs he used to employ when I first started going to him. He's started this ketamine program a while back, and I'm kind of afraid of it, having had an unpleasant experience with it back in the 70s.
DEBRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Have been seeing Dr Madkaiker for about 5 years and he has helped me in many ways. I really appreciate that he does a Video Consult because it’s been quite difficult for me to go to his office. He is truly modern with all the types of therapy he offers. His Staff is also wonderful and always helpful. They actually know me by name, which is remarkable.
BRYAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Professional, patient, understanding.
MARIJE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
A Doctor to go to. Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly Recommended!
ROBERT A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
From day one Dr. Madkaiker was awesome, compassionate and understood my issues and me. Quickly addressed issues with counseling and medication change plan which stabilized my life and increased my happiness and productivity.
JOAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr.Madkaiker continues to treat me with respect & a fresh approach to solutions to anything I have on my mind, be it a problem, concern, or just sharing part of my life with him. Dr. M always shares a perspective to my questions that I have never thought of previously. He is a joy & comfort to me, as he was on my first appointment with him.
NANCY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
He listens and engages.
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Madkaiker has been a blessing. Professional, excellant patient friendly approach and very helpful in discussing and providing support.
DENA M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. is easy to talk too, extremely knowledgeable in Psychiatry and truly cares for his patients. I certainly and with no doubts recommend him.
DANA K G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Madkaiker and his awesome staff have always displayed care and concern for my well-being. Dr. M is the first in a long line of psychiatrists that actually listens and acts swiftly to accommodate changes in medications when requested and always follows up to assure improvement is occurring after any changes. He always asks about any occasional issue brought up by me, on a prior visit, on our next visit, to see if everything is improving for me. He makes
ASHLEY G W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
It was great. Very professional and great staff/dr
SHEILA F R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Due to difficulty in connecting to telehealth meeting with Dr Makaiker I was unable to have scheduled appt.
LINDA A B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Good visit but Dr sent prescription to wrong pharmacy.
REGINA M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr shows concern and will prescribe medicine only after evaluating your complete medical history.Dr listen give great advice and is really concerned about your well-being.