Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1717 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1717 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Extremely nice and generally interested in my care .
SHIRLEY T H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very attentive to my issues
STEPHANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent doctor and staff! They really care!
BARRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Madkaiker made my initial visit very comfortable. He explained a number of things to me in a very understandable manner and made my initial visit very pleasent.
MICHAEL J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great Doc
GAIL B D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Always is a positive experience. I feel like I can say anything good or bad about myself and not be judged. This is the best feeling anyone could have. When I leave my appointment I feel better than I did when I arrived. I feel encouraged to face life as I should. Thanks to you Dr Madkaiker and your staff. Life is good!
BRETT W D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very helpful. Staff is accommodating and incredibly nice.
WANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Wonderful
GINA M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Madkaiker is caring and understanding to my needs as a patient.
VICTORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I have been seeing Dr Madkaiker for 15 years. He is a good man and great Doctor!
MARGARET E F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
My favorite thing about Dr M. Is that he is willing to explain everything to you. He has a laidback way that will put you at ease, and he is always a gentleman.
DEBORAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Always a good experience. Everyone from the front office to Dr. Madkaiker are polite, professional and treat you wonderfully.
MARTHA L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
He has been my doctor for many many years, I wish all my doctors was kind and really care about their patient the way he does
PAMELA A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
The doctor is very kind, understanding and very knowledgeable about the different medications and medical conditions!
RYAN E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Always good
MARY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
AS always staff and dr. listened to me and took care of my needs.
ROMMEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Madkaiker continues to be one of the best health professionals that I've ever dealt with. He never uses the cookie cutter method when consulting with him and actually takes the time to listen to what his patients are dealing with. It is so refreshing to see that he applies the functional method towards health care which is so rare these days. I feel blessed that he is my doctor.
BARBARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Relaxing great doctor
MARYELLEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
2 yrs now with Dr Madkaiker. Very attentive and caring.
DAVID S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly kind doctor. Asks questions listens to me. Feel like he cares