Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1717 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1717 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRI L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Respectful and kind!
MICHAEL R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Doctor Madkaikar is a good listener and provides me great care.
LORENA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Madkaiker is the best
LAWTON R G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Always caring.
CLYDE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I have been a patient. of Dr. Madkaiker for almost a to decade. He is a great Dr. Who is compassionate, listens. And he is my friend.
SANDRA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Always talks to me with respect. Very good with meds. Has helped numerous time hold it together with my depression. What's even better he cares about me. Thank you
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
It was a great experience.
SHEILA F R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr makaiker is concerning and will help his patients to heal and return to living life.
ANTHONY B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Does not beat around the bush. He want to get to problem and figure out best way to help you.
WESLEY J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
was excellent, on time and pleasant setting
CURTIS C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Madkaiker is always very professional and shows genuine interest in your health. No stress conversations and conversations are always interesting and not takes the time YOU need.
MARIE A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Madkaiker is very caring, makes you feel very comfortable with any discussions and most importantly LISTENS to his patients.
KEVIN E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Doctor M. Is always kind and offers advise and solutions. The office staff was great.
JAYEDEE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Sound was hard to hear
MEGAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Madkaiker is a genius at mental health disorders as well as in other health complications.
ALLISON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Takes the time to actually listen to patients as apposed to just writing prescriptions.
LANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
This doctor really cares about his patients. I’ve been with Dr Madkaiker for a long time. He listens and he asks questions and he advices. I am very happy with this doctor and the medications he has me on
JERRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very good
MARTHA S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
The Doctor is very in tune to his patients and when you are with him in his office I feel like he is solely focused on me
MICHAEL T D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Friendly