Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1820 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1820 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRUCE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Madkeiker is a wonderful Dr. I recommend he and his staff always.
VICTORIA W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
The doctor is very attentive to your issues. Helps you calm down & relieves anxiety by listening & then makes recommendations based on your discussion
BRIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent doctor. Tele visits work very well
KAY L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I have been in physician's care my whole life and never been treated with such care and respect. Thank you so much
TAMMY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
.
TAMMY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
.
RAUL T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Outstanding service by Both husband and wife. Satyen and Prisat Madkaiker.But the employees at the Office in my opinion they don’t act like professional.
ANGELA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
He’s a very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. He makes me feel at ease.
KAY L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
The best people to take care of patients.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Madkaiker is very efficient at covering all the medications I need. Also, he makes sure that I am doing well with my daily routine. The care received is excellent!
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
As always, my experience with Dr. Madkaiker was phenomenal. He is always so kind and accommodating!
LUIS E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very acknowledgment and profesional
SABINA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Madkaiker is incredible. Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient!
RICHARD W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Madkaiker, is an amazing doc. I highly recommend this doctor.
MICHEAL R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very nice and knowledgeable
BRANDI L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
He is great!
ELIZABETH C T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Madkaiker listens to my questions and provides options.
BENJAMIN C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
He's very knowledgeable and a great doctor! 65000 stars!
JENNIFER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Madkaiker is a very warm and caring physician
BRUCE A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional