Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1792 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1792 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Knowledgeable, caring doctor who provides a personal touch.
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
He is Very caring to his patients.
BRIAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
He is very helpful in providing advice And paths to choose in order to assist me wil my problem.
SHEILA J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Madaiker was very prompt and compassionate.
CHARLES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr M. Has always done a great job at making every appointment comfortable and easy. The staff are very kind and responsive whenever you need anything. If you want a safe and judgement free zone with a very insightful Dr. You are in the right place
DEBRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great doctor with sincerity and caring along with being thorough
DUSTIN GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very pleasant to talk to
DAVID K L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I am happy with the way I am treated, and the professionalism of Dr Madkaiker.
CRYSTAL S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Wonderful
MEGHAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great doctor. He listens well to issues and helps you to find what’s best for you. Staff is so friendly and always get back with you within hours. I really appreciate their professional practice and care. I recommend.
JAMIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Doctor is always very thorough with care and very compassionate and understanding. Staff also very courteous and prompt with care.
TIMOTHY I M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Doctor Madkaiker is a great doctor. Excellent at prescribing meds which enable me to stay well. He has been my psychiatrist for over 15 years, and I am receiving excellent medical care. I can discuss other health issues with Dr. M and obtain good feedback. The doctor is a true professional and cares about his patients. I recommend Dr. Madkaiker to anyone who needs a great psychiatrist.
NICHOLAS C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Dr. Madkaiker is patient, kind, compassionate and caring of his patients. A great doctor.
BAKARI W A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Madkaiker listens to me problems and needs and works with me to find a solution. He allows me to actively participate in my treatment plan and he always takes my input into consideration. He is an excellent psychiatrist and I highly recommend you make an appointment to see him.
GINA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Very intelligent & to the point Physician. So hard to find someone like him in this field that I have complete trust & respect. The office staff I will not comment, other than Tommy was exceptionally well on point.
JERRI L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Respectful and kind!
MICHAEL R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Doctor Madkaikar is a good listener and provides me great care.
LORENA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Madkaiker is the best
LAWTON R G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Always caring.
CLYDE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I have been a patient. of Dr. Madkaiker for almost a to decade. He is a great Dr. Who is compassionate, listens. And he is my friend.