Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1820 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1820 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Madkaiker. I am actually considering seeing if his wife is accepting new patients.
BOBBI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Doc and his staff are very efficient at returning phone calls and dealing with any issues I may have.
RALPH C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
It was easy to connect with the doctor and he listened to my concerns and asked important questions in order to continue to treat my issues.
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
As always, Dr. Madkaiker is always professional and compassionate to me on every appointment with him! He is an outstanding psychiatrist and I highly recommend him to everyone who needs his services for self benefit. Will continue my care with Dr. Madkaiker as long as I’m allowed through my insurance provider.
WAYNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
He listened to my concerns about the significant side effects I’m experiencing and changed my dosage.
DANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. M, is listening doctor who go above and Beyond to help you with your issues I would never trust anybody other than Dr. M., he is phenomenal
JULIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent listener and advisor
NICOLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Madkaiker takes time to listen. He is an excellent physician. Would highly recommend.
CHRISTINE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Madkaiker is a caring Professional doctor. H e takes time to listen I've been seeing him for Years and will continue to do so in the future!
KEVIN M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Best doc I have been to in this field! Smart, kind and knows his field well.
LAURY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Madkaiker was very helpful in providing suggestions while listening to my issues.
MATTHEW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Always engaged with the patients. Works with you until you find something that works.
EMMETT U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Kind, understanding, reassuring. The BEST.
ELIZABETH C T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Madkaiker is a caring and compassionate person. The Teledoc app makes the appointment go smoothly.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
As usual, a perfect and comfortable experience with Dr. Madkaiker. He is friendly and personable and professional. A great listener!
GALE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I cannot recommend This practice enough, he knows how to get right to what needs addressed so you don’t waste time on medication that wasn’t right to begin with.
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent
HEATHER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I really appreciate the care provided by the doctor as well as his staff.
DARRELL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Madkaiker heard my concerns and quickly addressed them.
NICK R W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
great