Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1792 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1792 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I missed appt video visit and was called and had appt same day. Was very pleased to be accommodated
KELLY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
The doctor answered all of my questions. And was very understanding of my situation. I’m very much pleased with my visit.
JEAN H D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
The Doctor listens to what I have to say.He is very compassionate and carding.
DENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent care
SAMANTHA M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Always a thorough visit
KEVIN E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Excellent physician and staff.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Madkaiker is an amazing and caring doctor in his profession. He is professional, extremely knowledgeable, great listener, and makes you feel so special and cared about. He does not make you feel rushed. He is the best and I am so thankful that I found him! Thank you, Dr. Madkaiker, for your genuine kindness and expertise.
ANTOINETTE E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Madkaiker is the best Dr i have ever met. He cares and has kept me steady and balanced. I dont know what I'd do without him.
MARY C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I was happy as always with my visit. Dr. Madkaiker is great.
THOMAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Madkaiker is a consummate professional, very attentive to my needs. Highly pleased with our session yesterday!
PEGGY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Concerned, ask questions and solved my meds problems
BRIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Extremely knowledgeable, sincere, takes time to listen to you, very clean office, pleasant atmosphere, convenience of telehealth, friendly staff, I highly recommend Dr. Madkaiker to anyone who wants to place thier well-being in good hands!!!
SHEILA F R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great! DR MADKAIKER is patient and understanding in listening to me during telehealth appointments.
SHEILA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
dr madkaiker could not have been better but the tele medicine link left a lot to be desired,no early confirmation of operation, difficult for a new user to navigate.
RITA A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr M is very personalable, the more visits with him are very good. He’s reassuring and helpful.
DENISE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
I always have a good experience when I talk with Dr Madkaiker. He is a good listener always very concerned with what's going on with me. Dr Madkaiker gives me Great feedback. I feel so much better after I have seen him.
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
It was very helpful.
CAROLINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
The entire staff was very welcoming and friendly. The intake process was very efficient and made me feel at ease. I was very nervous about finding a new psychiatrist but Dr. Madkaiker listened to me and my worries and didn’t do anything without making sure I was comfortable.
WESLEY J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Very convenient and professional.