Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1717 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1717 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAELYNN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent service!
JENNIFER L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Madkaiker is always helpful. I enjoy seeing him.
KEVIN M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Outstanding doctor, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable.
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Always an amazing experience with the friendly and considerate staff. Dr. Madkaiker is always full of knowledge and easy to talk to.
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Madkaiker and his staff are always friendly, professional and helpful.
YVONNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Easy to navigate
RENEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I'm always satisfied with the professional and caring service I receive
DAVID A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Madkaiker is without a doubt one of the best doctors tha I've come across. Very caring, never sugarcoats what actions one must take to get better. Truly a wonderful doctor as well as a great person. Thank you Dr Madkaiker!
ANDREW L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr.Madkaiker,is a great Dr.I am blessed to have such a competent Psychiatrist,i am not an easy case but he is working with me to restore my mental health.I am thankful to have found him.
DAVID H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
He's a great doctor, but he was really late to the appointment. I'm overall very satisfied with my experience here!
KATHERINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
I love this doctor!
CHRISTINE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Madkaiker is a wonderful Psychiatrist. He's compassionate and really cares about his patients! I feel blessed having him as my Doctor
ANTHONY B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very good listener, very experienced, concerning individual.
CAROLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Doc has worked with me for years now. Changed my meds a million times to get it right. Always with patience and understanding. I appreciate his patience with me.
ROBERT A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Always pleasant, easy to talk to and be open. He is genuinely concerned about you completely. Most knowledgeable Doctor I know.
OWEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr M rocks!
GRADY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Outstanding doctor and staff. Would recommend to all.
HEATHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I felt like I was heard and that I had options. Very friendly staff.
RIZWAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Madkaiker is a brilliant and kind mental health care giver. He has helped me for years and am so lucky to have found him!
CATHIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I felt like I was sitting in the doctor's office, while sitting at home. Dr.Madkaiker was on time and he was up to date with my situation. I felt relaxed as usual and had a good visit.