Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1717 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1717 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VINCENT Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Awesome dr and man. Been here for 5 years. Best I ever seen
LINDSEY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
LYNN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Madkaiker was, as always, professional, kind, and extremely helpful. I’ve been his patient for over 10 years. He has been absolute lifesaver.
CONSEQUELLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
The doctor cares about mental health. He asks great questions and is very knowledgeable.
FREDERICK W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Satyen Madkaiker, MD, was very nice as well as the staff; they were very professional and spent a lot of time to understand my issues.
MARCIA L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Great professional, skilled and highly reliable.
CRAIG W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Nice Dr. Shows concern and understanding of his patients.
ALICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Professional and caring
SUSAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Madkaiker is the best ! He suggested a book that I ordered today on Amazon He is an amazing doctor. Susan
NICOLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Would highly recommend Dr. Madkaiker. He always takes to time to listen.
JULIE A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I always have a great experience, he always knows what to do for me whether I'm high or low he always helps me.iv been His patient for 17 yrs. His expertise has allowed me to have a life. He's a wonderful psychiatrist.
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Doc is awesome, staff is alway friendly and willing to help.
LAUREL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Doc is always ready to hear how you are and gives great advice!
DANIELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
I've known Dr. M for over a decade. Amazing Psychiatrist!
STORMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Always a great visit. Dr is very empathetic and I adore him. Best Psychiatrist I’ve ever seen.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Saty continued our assessment on my condition after 3mos as it was yesterday. He takes very detailed notes to follow up & makes sure every risk concern is of the utmost. Makes me feel confident he has my back & I made the right choice in his practice.
KELLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Both Dr Satyen Madkaiker and Dr Prita Madkaiker are the best physicians in their fields. They both listen and care about their patients. I have been a patient at this office for 11 years and will never go anywhere else.
BRUCE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Madkaiker is prompt, polite, and extremely knowledgeable.
MITCHELL J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Caring and personal- Always checks progress... Feels like a Friend
JOYCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very caring and professional doctor.