Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

731 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA A M.
Submitted 03/12/22
The doctor is extremely knowledgeable and very kind and understanding. His staff is excellent as well I would definitely recommend him to friends etc!
JEAN A R.
Submitted 03/12/22
Always positive he's always good about trying different meds, to help me .
ROBERT L.
Submitted 03/11/22
He has help me some much
MARY C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Wonderful doctor! Always takes time and actually listens. Everyone is very welcoming and friendly.
JEAN A R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Madkaiker listens to me and recommends treatment. He then wants a follow-up appointment to discuss how the medication is working. If it doesn't work like he expected it to so he will try another.
BARBARA R D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Have already posted a review
ASHLEY T.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Medkiker has always been a great listener, truly cares for his patients, and treats his patients with grace and tends to their needs for optimal results and health.
SHANNON S H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Relaxing
PENNIE V B.
Submitted 03/09/22
I have been with Drs. P. & M. Madkaiker for approximately 5 years. I chose my insurance coverage because I did not want to change providers. I feel free to say anything I need to say and not be judged. If there were more stars available, they would deserve those as well.
JESSICA M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent dr.
VERONICA M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Madkaiker is a very caring doctor. He is a great listener and has a great sense of humor, too, to make me comfortable with him. He is awesome and very professional.
BARBARA R D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr listened attentively to my issues and concerns and prescribed low dose meds in an effort to find a product that will help with my anxiety/depression. This was just what I wanted at this point, now we’ll wait and see if these meds help my situation with no major side effects. Staff professional and helpful.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr is easy to talk to.
FRANCINE C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great experience
NATHAN L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Madkaiker is a kind, knowledgeable doctor who is always focused and willing to respond to any and all questions. I see the doctor mainly for medication management and always feel comfortable asking questions about dosages and such. I have never had a bad experience, and the office's flexibility with in-person and online visits is greatly appreciated.
CONNIE N.
Submitted 03/07/22
No waiting or exposure to viruses and gas saving (important these days). I have a large screen (TV) and I can see better than when in the office. My hearing is improved by turning up the volume. It's very efficient and it seems more personal. Thank you.
MARTHA L N.
Submitted 03/07/22
He is a great doctor
JOHN F.
Submitted 03/07/22
As always, Dr. Madkaiker always addresses my medication needs and listens to my problems and concerns. Outstanding overall service even from the front desk staff who calls promptly to schedule my follow up appointment. Thank you!
JIMMIE R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Awesome
JIMMIE R.
Submitted 03/06/22
Awesome