Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1068 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1068 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I experienced a friendly, professional, and helpful session with Dr. M.
JOYCE A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent doctor to work with
TONIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Madkaiker listens to your concerns and addresses them with his professionalism. He’s attentive, patient, understanding and very kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Madkaiker.
BRUCE A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
The doctor is outstanding!
MARK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great
THOMAS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very good
MARITA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Easy to speak with and listens. Values your opinion and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend! Office staff is great too.
NANCY J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Madkaiker is highly professional, kind, and knowledgeable. The office communicates very well and is welcoming.
MICHAEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great!
MICHAEL K J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great doctor. Very personal, with so much knowledge. The best I have had.
ENIOLA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Firstly, the office staff is great courteous people. Dr. Madkiker takes the time to listen to my concerns. He is calm and compassionate physician. I will recommend him any time.
GLENN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent and compassionate care
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I think my doctor is the most wonderful doctor and very understanding all about my bipolar and my problems I would recommend him to anybody he has always helped me in lots of ways window thank you in John Criscione
DEJAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Straight forward and respectful
GINA M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Madkaiker is very compassionate and cares. I trust him completely. The staff is professional and very helpful.
ALICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I’ve been with Dr.Madkaiker for a few years now.He has been Amazing every time,Being Totally Honest between him and my Theapist I don’t think I would be alive today. Thanks again, Alice Gainous
JAMES C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very professional and on time. Very good staff.
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
A ll your staff is very very professional, kind.
ROSEMARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
He really listens to you. Answers your questions. That is important.
TERRIE L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I always enjoy my appointment.