Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRACY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
It is hard to find a good psychologist. Dr. Madkaiker is a wonderful, caring doctor. I highly recommend him.
JODIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Madkaiker is a wonderful doctor!
QUEEN H R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I have been a patient of Dr Madkaiker for several years and I love the service that he provides.
CORINNE L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Madkikar is an excellent doctor. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and compassionate
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Wonderful Dr. Very understanding, compassionate. Great on line service. Friendly staff
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Madkaiker has been my doctor for over twenty years. Great guy and a credit to his profession.
JANET M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Reassuring and professional
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr madkaiker and I have good report. He was instrumental in my recovery. I know there's no cure for my mental well-being but with Dr madkaiker I haven't been in hospital for 6 years. I'm in remission
LUCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Madkaiker is a great doctor. Our virtual appointment was great. Even though I'm not very good with technology, the instructions made it very easy. Great experience.
REGINA M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Always the best
LEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Great person through and through
JEANNE M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
While online waiting for the doctor to see me, I would appreciate a note every 10 to 15 minutes letting me know he will be getting to me. I sometimes wonder if we are still connected.
CRYSTAL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr S Madkaiker really cares about his patients
LISA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Someone that really listens and understands the different things that individuals are going through. We are all different and of course we have different things going on in our lives. He is very in tuned to his patients and their needs. Thanks again for your help, and continuing to help me, much appreciated. God bless. Lisa Zobel
ANDREW E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
The doctor was very helpful.
BRUCE A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very caring and very professional!
VICTORIA W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Always feel better after speaking with Dr. Madkaiker. A good listener & good suggestions. If you want to feel better & safe discussing personal problems, you should pick up your phone & mak an appointment!
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
The best Doctor ever & his wife Prita is a very caring MD. I one stop" medical & mental health wellness center. They also do tele-health appts as well.
VIOLET S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr Madkaiker is the greatest!! I don’t believe I’d be alive if it weren’t for him. He is so professional and compassionate.
LAURA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
As usual - Dr and Staff are stellar. Recommend HIGHLY