Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

381 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRADY W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Outstanding doctor and staff. Would recommend to all.
HEATHER B.
Submitted 08/31/21
I felt like I was heard and that I had options. Very friendly staff.
RIZWAN S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Madkaiker is a brilliant and kind mental health care giver. He has helped me for years and am so lucky to have found him!
CATHIE C.
Submitted 08/30/21
I felt like I was sitting in the doctor's office, while sitting at home. Dr.Madkaiker was on time and he was up to date with my situation. I felt relaxed as usual and had a good visit.
VINCENT Z.
Submitted 08/27/21
Awesome dr and man. Been here for 5 years. Best I ever seen
LINDSEY K.
Submitted 08/26/21
LYNN L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Madkaiker was, as always, professional, kind, and extremely helpful. I’ve been his patient for over 10 years. He has been absolute lifesaver.
CONSEQUELLA A.
Submitted 08/25/21
The doctor cares about mental health. He asks great questions and is very knowledgeable.
FREDERICK W S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Satyen Madkaiker, MD, was very nice as well as the staff; they were very professional and spent a lot of time to understand my issues.
MARCIA L S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great professional, skilled and highly reliable.
CRAIG W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Nice Dr. Shows concern and understanding of his patients.
ALICE G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Professional and caring
SUSAN K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Madkaiker is the best ! He suggested a book that I ordered today on Amazon He is an amazing doctor. Susan
NICOLE P.
Submitted 08/23/21
Would highly recommend Dr. Madkaiker. He always takes to time to listen.
JULIE A N.
Submitted 08/23/21
I always have a great experience, he always knows what to do for me whether I'm high or low he always helps me.iv been His patient for 17 yrs. His expertise has allowed me to have a life. He's a wonderful psychiatrist.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 08/22/21
Doc is awesome, staff is alway friendly and willing to help.
LAUREL S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Doc is always ready to hear how you are and gives great advice!
DANIELA D.
Submitted 08/20/21
I've known Dr. M for over a decade. Amazing Psychiatrist!
STORMY H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always a great visit. Dr is very empathetic and I adore him. Best Psychiatrist I’ve ever seen.
JOHN B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Saty continued our assessment on my condition after 3mos as it was yesterday. He takes very detailed notes to follow up & makes sure every risk concern is of the utmost. Makes me feel confident he has my back & I made the right choice in his practice.