Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1068 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1068 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very polite professional staff, as always and Dr Madkaiker is very nice and is non- judgemental.
WHITNEY A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always so kind and helpful
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Madkaiker is the absolute epitome of caring professionalism. Without his care, I probably wouldn’t be here today. I highly recommend Dr. Madkaiker to anyone thinking of seeking psychiatric treatment.
HENRYK J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
very professional
KATHERINE L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Staff is very knowledgeable and personalable.
CYNTHIA L B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great experience. I've never had any problems.
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Alway great with Doc, He offers great advice and ensures that you get the help needed.
JOAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I love Dr Madkaiker. He is very knowledgeable, attentive, & effective in getting me straight, helping me feel better about myself, making me a better person. I would recommend Dr. Madkaiker to everyone. He is the best there is. We are fortunate to have him in Jacksonville.
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
On time. Great listener.
JANNET G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
He Was half An hour late: and Talked to me For Five Minutes Only again, he has been my Dr. for Long Time , but Now With This Via Thing On Line : He is not The Same Dr. anymore ! It’s like he doesn’t Care , about what U Are Going Thru :
REGINA M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I have Nothing but respect for Dr Sayten .He listen and act on all of your concerns. I highly recommend his practice.
BENJAMIN C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Knowledgeable and friendly. Knows his stuff.
PAUL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
vvery good! amazing work
CHRISTOPHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Madkaiker is great. Listens very well and is helpful.
KELLIE M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very professional and considerate.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
A bit of waiting on the phone call, but Dr. Madkaiker was professional in handling the medication list for me. Hopefully the longer acting ambiance will work.
KEITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I had a great experience
SHIRLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Had no problem with the communication and instructions were clear
DAVID E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very helpful, great understanding, sharp and to point
GAIL B D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always encouraging and beneficial for me. I learn something about myself and my reactions and leave in a good state of mind. A real pleasure. Life is good! Thank you Dr. M..