Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

731 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET E F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very Easy to talk to if you can. His poise is professional and caring. Knowledge of pharmacy and effectiveness is well documented. So glad to have found him!
SONJA J M.
Submitted 04/07/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. madkaiker for almost 20 years. He is a wonderful caring Doctor. I have recommended Dr To quite a few people and they’re still seeing him as their psychiatrist. He’s just a wonderful caring doctor
NICOLE P.
Submitted 04/07/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. M for a couple of years now and I am thankful to have him as my doctor. He listens and helps me. Thank you, Dr. M.
ROBERT W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Madkaiker has been my doctor for over ten years. He's uniquely qualified to address my medical, psychiatric, and psychological needs. He's professional, compassionate, strictly business when the need is there, and a VERY good man and doctor. His staff is outstanding. If you're wondering why I am not 'cured' after ten years, I have many other illnesses that tend to complicate my treatment. I have ABSOLUTE faith in him and believe me, I've had EXPERIENCES with other pyschiatrists that if I had had the means, I probably had grounds for a law suit. Sincerely...
HEENA K.
Submitted 04/06/22
He very helpful also gives enough time to listen our problems
MARGARET T.
Submitted 04/06/22
soundand video was perfect doxy.com worked like a charm
PAUL A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Been a patient of Dr. M for several years. He really cares and devotes his time with you. Never a rush visit. His diagnosis and prescription medications that he prescribes help. Excellent doctor!!
SUZANNE E L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very caring Dr.
SHERA K C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Ben seeing Dr. Madkaiker for several years. Always patient and understanding.
ANTHONY S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Thank you for being my doctor for 10 years and the staff is great.
BOBBI G.
Submitted 04/05/22
As I said the last time you ask for the survey and asked this question he is very confident he’s very experienced he’s very patient he listens to you and he knows how to let you know take care of your problems thank you
SHEILA J H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Madkaiker is always on pleasant and professional and knows exactly what assistance I need.
CHRISTINE L P.
Submitted 04/03/22
Best in Jacksonville, by-far.
DENISE W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Madkaiker is a good listener,he gives exceptional feedback to me. I always Feel better after I talk with him.
DANA S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very good, Dr. M., always listens. He is a great Doctor
JAMI R Z.
Submitted 04/01/22
He is a great Dr. He listen to me and helps me.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Madkaiker always takes the time to help me. I have enjoyed our talks and you helping me.
JANE K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr M is very good at listening and managing my medications. He is readily available when I need him.
ROBERT Z.
Submitted 03/31/22
Last Minute and Less Time than a face to face visit
SHEILA F R.
Submitted 03/31/22
I thank Dr madkaiker in helping me and answering my questions in my healing and medications and for his staff.