Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

381 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELENA D.
Submitted 10/11/21
His a great Dr. Understanding what you need and very helpful. Helped me with my Anxiety and depression.
CLIFFORD C B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Madkaiker is a superb physician. I value his judgment. He works with me to ensure that my treatment is very tailored for what I need. Highly recommend Dr. Madkaiker.
LINDA S.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Madkaiker was wonderful as usual. He has helped me enormously.
JUDITH J W.
Submitted 10/10/21
Everyone was pleasant and professonal. There was a very short waiting time. Dr. Madkaiker listens and has helped me enormously.
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great doctor. Dr. Madkaiker has been my doctor for many years. Very professional and knows his stuff.
BAKARI W A.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent psychiatrist. He listens to your issues and needs and always has a solution. Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner. Highly recommended!
BRUCE A R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Always nice to see the doctor and have a favorable exchange.
TERRI K.
Submitted 10/07/21
DrM is friendly, understanding, cares about the success of his patients.
LUIS E F.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 10/07/21
G
REBECCA R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Madkaiker is so helpful , nice, and professional. I don't know what I would do without him. Thank you so much.
HANNAH B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Amazing doctor truly cares about his patient listens and takes his time with you.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 10/06/21
As per usual, a great experience and a very friendly doctor. Thank you!
GINA M K.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have been with Dr. Madkaiker for many years. He is compassionate, understanding and truly cares.
PAMELA B.
Submitted 10/05/21
First time seeing Dr. Madkaiker. I was very impressed with his staff, they were all very professional and nice. Dr. Madkaiker was excellent. Having moved here from Texas, I was concerned about finding the right fit for me. It’s hard to change Drs especially when it comes to mental health. Would recommend Dr. Madkaiker
ANDREW L.
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr.Madkaiker literally saved my life ,i was washing my hands daily and feeling very delusional and miserable and he used his expertise to restore my mind to me again.I owe him a tremendous debt of gratitude for saving me from destroying myself.
JEFFREY R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Extremely happy with Dr. Madkaiker. He listens to you and you get the feeling he generally cares.
KENNETH S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Madkaiker is the best in his profession.
CARRIE B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Madkaiker is caring, knowledgeable and has been my doctor for over a decade. I trust his professional opinion and respect his wealth of knowledge.
JOHN P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Busy office at times; been going for several years now. Would recommend