Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

381 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD H.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr Madkaiker has done for me what other doctors have failed to do several times. I’m being productive and I feel 1000 times better than I did before I started getting treated here. My MDD is not winning anymore and I cannot thank him enough. Also the staff here are always professional and nice. I highly recommend this office if your struggling with mental illness.
LINDSEY S.
Submitted 09/24/21
All the staff were very friendly, the doctor was very attentive and ready to help.
DENNIS M B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr M is a very good doctor. Very nice too.
LAUREN E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Overall good.
VICKIE A.
Submitted 09/22/21
I love my experience with my doctor he is so kind and concerned about me.
PAMELA S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Professional and helpful.
KIMBERLY S S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Thank you
MIGUEL P.
Submitted 09/20/21
Good Service
MARILYN L J.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Madkaiker, Your treatment for all my odd conditions has worked great! I'am 75 yrs old & you are the best DR.!!!!!
DANUAILE D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Fast
BARBRA S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Exceptional “ HEARING “ skills! Allows you adequate time to vent your feeling and to be a part of the decision regarding your care. I didn’t feel pressured nor rushed by him or the staff.
ALEKSANDAR L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr.Madkaiker patient for about 10 years. Talking about my illness,I did have much more problems in the past trying to significantly improve the results in curing it. In the last several years,I am visiting his ordination just for a only controlling my mental state purpose. Very satisfied with a Dr.Madkeiker's help and would definitely recommend him as a very good psychiatrist.
BRYAN C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Easy to use
NATHAN L.
Submitted 09/15/21
I have seen Dr. Madkaiker for about 3 years and would highly recommend him. He is caring, compassionate, and takes time to explain and answer any questions. He never makes me feel like he is rushed and gives me his undivided attention. I see him mostly for medication management but he is always able to answer questions and offer suggestions on issues I may have.
DANIEL S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Has been on mark with diagnosis since I engaged his services 3+ years ago! Extremely satisfied
KIM N.
Submitted 09/13/21
This is my first time with on line appointment, I like it so much, it saved my ,time it’s safe….
NATHAN C.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Madkaiker is the best.
LLOYD WILLIAM R.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Madkaiker is a very intelligent man, and a kind man. He’s compassionate. He takes time with you. He does run a little late sometimes but he’s always apologetic and doesn’t ever rush you. He is extremely knowledgeable and very well-educated, internationally in fact. He’s worked, according to him, in India, the UK, and of course, the United States, giving him a unique experience that has molded him into the excellent doctor that he is. I highly recommend him as he is very caring and I get the feeling that I matter and that all his patients matter a great deal to him.
TRACY R.
Submitted 09/11/21
It was a good experience
JAY S F.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent psychiatrist! Have been with Dr. M. For over a decade with no complaint. Just excellent care!