Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

731 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANA K G.
Submitted 03/31/22
It’s simple. He doesn’t just listen He actually HEARS you. And that is solid gold!
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. And staff are great.
YVONNE S K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very easy to talk to.
GLENDA B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent video consultation. Doc M took time, discussed my health, situations and inquired re any problems. took time to renew all meds.. I had some problems with the video connection on my end, but we were able to overcome.
SANDRA L G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Madkaiker is the best! He is professional, thorough and very caring. He listens to you and very carefully monitors your medications, the dosage and number of times daily you should take them. He will also discontinue medications that are no longer neccessary so you can live a healthy life. Again, he truly cares about his patients and makes you feel special. I would highly recommend Dr. Madkaiker to anyone who needs an excellent psychiatrist.
VICTORIA M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Always caring and trying to help whatever situation may be.
MATTHEW M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Madkaiker and staff is great! I would highly recommend!
ELIZABETH S S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Long wait and short session but not terrible. Super nice office staff!
LILIYA Z.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr mailer very knowlagable,le and I have good treatment results
ANTHONY B S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great Doc, wish I had for time with him.
ANDREW L.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr.Madkaiker was VERY patient with me as i vented my problems to him yesterday.He was understanding and helpful.
FEBIA W.
Submitted 03/26/22
He's wonderful at listening and adjusting meds accordingly... Has gotten me through some really dark n troubsom times in life. Without a doubt he would do the same for anyone else needing his help!!
MARILYN A G.
Submitted 03/25/22
The doctor was professional and caring. He encourages questions and provides more information if I don’t understand something. Dr. Madkiaker is very knowledgeable about medication.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Saved my life
SACHEL S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good them very caring
MARLON C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent from the whole staff. Very satisfied.
DENNIS G L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great Dr
ANDREA C D.
Submitted 03/24/22
He cares about his patients. Dr. Madkaiker moves with great diligence. His conscientiousness is appreciated
LILIYA Z.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr madkiker very knolagible
SUSAN S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. is always very thoughtful, sympathetic and professional!