Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Madkaiker is compassionate and listens to his patients. He is the best Doctor in Jacksonville. I definitely recommend Dr Madkaiker.
GERALDINE L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
He saving me. He is the best. I really thank him and all staff members. He is my night and shining armour
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Madkaiker is the most easy to talk to professional I’ve ever encountered. He makes everything so wonderful. Thank You!
ANTHONY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
ABSOLUTELY amazing could never ask for better Hearing for More Personable they are the best doctors
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Best Doctors, a lot of things John criscione thank you very much
VIRGINIA R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Would recomend
NELIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Very well taken cared of.
KELLY J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Same excellence as usual. I’ve been seeing Dr. Maykicker since 2007 with some brakes in between of course and came back to see him in 2021 after I moved back to Jacksonville. He’s always consistent with his care concern no matter how busy he is, but is very busy all the time, I would recommend him to anybody, but I think his reputation perceives him as he has known as one of the best psychiatrist in town.
SUSAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. Madkaiker is amazing. I don't know what I'd do without him ! So intelligent and compassionate.
FRANCES D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Very
CRYSTAL S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. M. is wonderful and staff are amazing.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr.. Madkaiker is exceptionally knowledgeable, listens carefully, discusses any problems or concerns I may have. The office staff are excellent….very helpful, help solve any problems you may have, and are very nice ….
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Doc is a very kind, and professional doctor. I
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Madkaiker is extremely thorough and caring. He genuinely cares for his patients. Highly recommend
DEBRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very good experience. Recommend Dr Madkaiker highly. Great Staff!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I think the doctor is a very good doctor. He helped me through many things through the years. Most recently has helped me with the most John Criscione .
CLIFFORD C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
You’ll be vey pleased with Dr. Madkaiker. He is very competent, easy to talk with, addresses all your concerns. A truly wonderful physician.
JODI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Madkaiker continues to help ensure my mental well being by listening to my concerns and improvements. I look forward to our visits. He takes care of prescriptions immediately. I have not had a psychiatrist who is so thorough, kind, and knowledgeable.
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very caring and knowledgeable about medications, I finely feel level! Thank you Dr. Madakaiker
ROBIN D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
My visits with Dr. MADkaiker are always thorough & complete.he never rushes me to where I leave any of my concerns out. He respects me as I do the same to him. He is a wonderful & caring doctor.