Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1068 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1068 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Madkaiket and staff are very polite, knowledgeable, and helpful.
JASON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very helpful and attentive.
DAWN E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Dr. Madkaiker is a kind and caring doctor.He listens to everything I have to say, and helps me try and sort it out. Glad to have him as my Doctor.
AMBER E T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent doctor. Really listens and works with me to find the best balance of medications and care.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Madkaiker is always very helpful and understanding.
CATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
The best in our area. I don’t give high praise lightly . Dr. M. takes his time to diagnose, but he get it right! Then gets a plan going for successfully treating the issue.
ELIZABETH S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
The doctor listens and is helpful
ELEANOR M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Great doctor. Good listener and empathetic.
DAVID S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Madkaiker shows his concerns for me. He listens to me. Office staff always nice and efficient.
MICHAELA S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
He listened to me and showed compassion.
WILLIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Madkaiker and his staff have gone out of their way to help me with my mental health. He has the latest therapies available and uses them effectively. I would recommend him to anyone.
MAXWELL F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Staff was nice and accommodating.
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I was suffering from bi-polor for 30 years. I just couldn't get well. Switched to Dr madkaiker about . I did TMS and got on right cocktail of meds.. I haven't had an episode in 4 years. Dr madkaiker is sweet. Diligent. All knowing of his field. You just got to love him
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Madikaiker, is very attentive and listens to his patients!!
SUSAN L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent care!
DUSTIN GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent Dr! Very kind!
TRACEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Great experience and very knowledgeable and helped me tremendously.
JENNIFER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very professional office! Thorough staff and the doctor was very intelligent!
LISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Love Dr. M and their team.
LAURY C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Waited over 30 minutes to speak for 5 minutes