Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

381 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Madkaiker is great. Always takes time to listen and set up a plan.
LAURA H.
Submitted 09/10/21
I love when the Siri app on the smartphone calls him 'Doctor Mad Acre' LOL Seriously - I have been a patient for a long time, and my experience with the doctor and his staff has always been pleasant and fair. This man saved my life, I am positive he can do the same for anyone out there who is willing to listen, be a partner, follow the guidelines and always be truthful.
DAVID L M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Madkaiker is a Dr that is truly interested in you as a person. Always compassionate & understanding. Highly recommended based upon my experience.
ADELIS R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Madkaiker is very compassionate and very caring.
DAELYNN H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent service!
JENNIFER L H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Madkaiker is always helpful. I enjoy seeing him.
KEVIN M S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Outstanding doctor, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable.
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always an amazing experience with the friendly and considerate staff. Dr. Madkaiker is always full of knowledge and easy to talk to.
DONNA B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Madkaiker and his staff are always friendly, professional and helpful.
YVONNE L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Easy to navigate
RENEE B.
Submitted 09/08/21
I'm always satisfied with the professional and caring service I receive
DAVID A W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Madkaiker is without a doubt one of the best doctors tha I've come across. Very caring, never sugarcoats what actions one must take to get better. Truly a wonderful doctor as well as a great person. Thank you Dr Madkaiker!
ANDREW L.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr.Madkaiker,is a great Dr.I am blessed to have such a competent Psychiatrist,i am not an easy case but he is working with me to restore my mental health.I am thankful to have found him.
DAVID H.
Submitted 09/05/21
He's a great doctor, but he was really late to the appointment. I'm overall very satisfied with my experience here!
KATHERINE H.
Submitted 09/04/21
I love this doctor!
CHRISTINE U.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Madkaiker is a wonderful Psychiatrist. He's compassionate and really cares about his patients! I feel blessed having him as my Doctor
ANTHONY B S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very good listener, very experienced, concerning individual.
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Doc has worked with me for years now. Changed my meds a million times to get it right. Always with patience and understanding. I appreciate his patience with me.
ROBERT A J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always pleasant, easy to talk to and be open. He is genuinely concerned about you completely. Most knowledgeable Doctor I know.
OWEN M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr M rocks!