Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1068 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1068 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLENDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent video consultation. Physician concerned and helpful.
VICTORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Good!
KATHRYN S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I was a bit anxious, and immediately was put at ease by the staff, both in scheduling and upon arrival. Dr. Madkaiker exceeded my hopes, asked questions that allowed me to express myself easily, and we made a plan that I understood and am ready to begin. I am so happy I followed through with an appointment I knew I needed, but was quite apprehensive about really following through on.
AMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very helpful.
RENEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Professional and effective
CAROLYN K L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
PATRICIA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Really wanted to get off benzos and get detoxed. Dr really listened and doing his best to get me well. My goal is to get off medication.
JANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Always professional , taught me how to wean off medication. Listens well been with Dr M for 7 yrs love this place feel better.
PENNIE V B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I always feel very comfortable with Dr Madkaiker… he is easy to talk with, and doesn’t make you feel like he is rushing you or prodding. I am very happy to be in his care.
CONNIE L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Madkaiker listens.
SHEILA F R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Maikaiker I want to thank you again for helping find the right medication to help me. It is a challenge waiting and hoping for healing. Thank you again for your continued medical expertise.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Love the man
BARBRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
He gave me options for treatment.
DANA M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
He is always very attentive and cares for Danas well being
JOHNATHAN S E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Madkaiker for several years and during that time he has proven to be an outstanding and personable physician. He patiently listens and is able to suggest the best treatment plant without the frequent need to try other medications meaning he is spot-on with regard to early identification of an optimal treatment plan with follow-up for a specific condition I have gotten progressively better while under his care and feel comfortable recommending him to anyone who could benefit from sympathetic and caring psychiatric care.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
As usual, Dr. Madkaiker is the best! He is so friendly and helpful every time!
LILIYA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Darien prescribed me very effective treatment thankß a lot
SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
VERY PROFESSIONAL ALWAYS
KELLY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Same as always, superior. I’ve been seeing Dr. Mad since 2007.
JANET M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Reassuring and helpful