Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Telehealth system works really well for me!!
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Outstanding seasoned medical professional. Who treats patients with respect, an exceptional listener, and reccomends a long term solution geared to each patients needs
NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Drmadkaiker is very nice and easy to talk to he is very caring and helpful
ANTIONE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Personable. CARES. Understands. Probably sees more than I am afraid to say as I haven't even begun to open the doors with my therapist thst are darkest. I believe incredibly in his judgment and he listens! This is longs term management for me I know and am okay with that and in no small part because of him
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
A very busy man but kind and thorough. Highly recommend.
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
the drblostens and takes everything you say into consideration
MOLLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I have been a patient of his practice for 18 years. He has brought me through many difficult times in my journey with depression!!
GINA M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I highly recommend Dr. Madkaiker. He is truly passionate about what he does which is help people like me.
DIANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Very positive and helpful.
ROBIN D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Excellent
NANCY E V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Madkaiker and his staff are very caring medical professionals.
TAMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I've been a patient for 15 years or more and he is one of the most compassionate and empathetic people and doctor that I have ever known. He really listens to what information you are saying and dicusses treatments and opinions that will bring you the safest and fastest result. I have never felt rushed or ignored by his staff or him. He literally saved my life and sanity. You can not go wrong with him.
KEITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Very friendly and can tell he has your best interest at heart. I've been seeing him for approximately 2 years now and have never been disappointed he's very kind and funny!!
JAMES D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Always satisfied.
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Every time I speak with Dr, he’s so perceptive and really listens to me. I sure appreciate having him help me out with my mental health!
DONNA M J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
The wait time is too long before Dr is available
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I think he is the best doctor. I have help me so much thank you very much, Criscione .John
BRIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Madkaiker is very caring, knowledgeable and spends as much time as needed with me. I enjoy freely talking with him about any issues. He is conservative in the appropriate way with medications. I highly recommend him!!!
KARENA M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Amazing doctor. Super smart. Very understanding and compassionate. When my last doctor of 20 years retired, I did not think I would find anyone as good to replace him. I went through a few until I found Dr. M.
DORIS W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I like the dr but office staff could smile and be more friendly. The “white noise “ machine and music on top of that was quite irritating especially to my husbands hearing aids for the 1 1/2 hr wait (that’s too long). Also, I had to pay a “no show” fee though my appointment in question was on a Monday afternoon and I called Monday morning to cancel it because I had the flu but because it wasn’t 24 hours before the appointment they charged me a no-show fee and I’d like to know how I’m supposed to call 24 hours beforehand on a Monday appointmen. To my knowledge you’re not open on a Sunday. The office personnel had no answer to that question. I would appreciate a call from the office manager to further discuss these matters. Thank you. Doris Waits