Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1792 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1792 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MANUELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. M makes me feel safe and heard.
PHYLLIS O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Madkaiker has always been there for me. Whether a short checkup or a much needed session, he always seems to put my head on straight and send me off smiling with something to think about! What a lucky find it was the day I met him! You will never go wrong as long as you are completely honest with him!
DOTTIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
i’ve been searching for the perfect psychiatrist since 2017. I finally found him this is the first time my medication cocktail that we have put together has worked so perfectly. He’s always so thorough listens to my health history which is very important to me he always listens to my concerns. I’m finally able to get up and be productive run errands even take showers I know it doesn’t sound like much but big steps for me and I think all of that to Dr Madkaiker!
ALEXANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
JESSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Madkaiker has been more than understanding and patient and knowledgeable with me and worked with me and I appreciate him so much. Not everyone mente is the same and he understands that and that is a rare thing to find in a professional.
NATONIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Madkaiker is caring, compassionate, and listens to his patients. In a world where there is still stigma associated with mental health treatment, you will feel comfortable in his care.
DAWN R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
I like Dr Madkaiker. He listen, explains, and is friendly, and never rushes. The virtual visits as well as the in person are great.
KARENA M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Fantastic doctor. I was sorry to lose my previous one I had for 20 years due to retirement and did not think I could ever replace him. He was very open-minded, wonderfully weird and listened and so was Dr. Madkaiker. (Maybe not so weird, but who knows, it was just the first visit) Usually if the doctor is great, the staff, not so much. But all his staff were very kind, especially Beverly.
MAHIR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great doctor with years of experience and is always generous and makes the patient feel better by providing positive information. My journey has been positive and I would recommend Dr. Madkaiker to anyone!
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Five Star Office and Five Star Doctor. Highly recommend.
ROBERT A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Always excellent. He is kind, caring and always listens.
CAROL J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
It was great didn’t have to do all that driving
SUSAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Madkaiker is a class act. I can't think of any doctor who is so compassionate, brilliant and truly cares for me. I have been a patient since 2008. I can joke with him. He's so brilliant it's scary. He tells the truth and I trust him more than any doctor I see. You won't be disappointed. Make an appointment! I honestly consider him as a friend. I can tell him anything and he will tell me exactly what he thinks. I have the highest respect for Dr. Madkaiker.
BOBBI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
I had several questions this visit and he was very patient and answered every one thoroughly and we had made a few changes to you know what I've been taking my meds which I'm very happy about and that's about it he's great he's great before his great today and I'm sure it'll be great next time I say thank you
OLIVIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone at the office was so kind, professional, and knowledgeable.
CARMEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Knows his specialty very well. Caring and good rapport with the patient. Excellent doctor. Highly recommended.
MARIASOLEDAD B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Something happened that we were not able to connect, he called me and we just talked on the phone.
NORA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Efficient and timely
NORA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Efficient and thorough.
STEPHEN S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Great dr