Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1717 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1717 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RYAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Doctor Madkaiker has always been an attentive physician, and I know that by doing so he has helped me with my well-being.
MARCIA L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Satyen Madkaiker is a phenomenal professional and a very kind human being. I highly recommend him if you're searching for a doctor to help you with mental health.
CONNIE M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Madkaiker always takes the time to ask and answer all my questions and never rushes my appointment with him. Very understanding and thoughtful doctor.
KATHLEEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
I've completed 3 website appointments with Dr. Madkaiker and all 3 were comparable to an office visit, except that weight and BP were not obtained. I recommend one office visit per year for Dr. to maintain vital statistics. The virtual visit is much less stressful to prepare for appointments.
SAMANTHA R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
I can not say enough about the Doctor. He is an excellent listener and all around good person. I have been seeing him for two years and he has helped tremendously in many areas of my life.
GLORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Well organized and professional encounter.
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Awesome, staff is always friendly and nice, and doc is alway helpful and listens your questions and concerns
KEVIN M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
The office staff was amazingly efficient and friendly. One of the best run offices I have seen. The intake person was great. Dr. M. was very courteous and really an expert. He spotted issues other doctors missed.
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Everyone that I’ve encountered at this office has been very kind and professional. Dr Madkaiker is a wonderful psychiatrist and I would recommend him to anyone looking for treatment for their mental illness.
JOAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Madkaiker is a great Doctor- he listens intently and always has good insights to share. I highly recommend this practice.
EVAN J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Madkaiker has always provided me with lots of compassion and has accessed my medication needs with professionalism and excellence.
FRANKLIN R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
I feel very comfortable in talking with Dr. Madkaiker
CHRISTIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Always a great experience.
JAMES E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
A very caring and professional doctor. After over a decade of my personal experience it has become more like visiting a friend rather than a physician.
STEPHEN S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Excellent Doctor who works with you to solve your issues with discussion & appropiate medication. I would be "a basket case'' without his services.
DAVID A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Madkaiker is an awesome doctor who really cares about the well-being of his patients. He takes the time to hear the needs and concern that one may have. My family and I sincerely thank Dr Madkaiker, and his staff for all that he has done for our family during our trying time.
RACHEL E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Wonderful staff and Doctor!
ABEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
All good. Thanks
RHONDA G W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Very helpful staff. Everyone is warm and welcoming.
JESSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Madkaiker has worked with me and listened to my needs so far. I hope to continue working with him to provide me with what I feel are the best options for me and my well-being. He has been nothing but professional, understanding, and courteous.