Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1792 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1792 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRESSINA N H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Great doctor. Very patient. Makes his patients wellbeing top priority.
FRANKLIN R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I feel very comfortable talking with him.
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Wonderful staff and Dr. easy to speak to very understanding.
KAY L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
He takes good care of me and always mind
GEORGANNA M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
This Doctor is absolutely amazing supportive
NICOLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. MADKAIKER, is perfect at what he does. He goes through trial and error and listens to you. He wants to actually help you feel as content, relaxed, and happy as possible. He wants you to enjoy life. I am so thankful for having him as my doctor.
TAMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
friendly you can tell he really cares about your well-being...
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Madkaiker always listens and is very kind.
KEVIN M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. Madkaiker is the best doctor in this field I have seen. He is kind, efficient and clearly an expert in his field. His therapy helped me tremendously. The entire visit, including the office staff, was a great experience.
KENNETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Doc is alway thinking about my best interest or others well-being. I feel that he is genuine concern.
LYNN T H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent doctor, very caring and very knowledgeable. Have been seeing him for several years and will continue as long as he practices. His staff is very good and pleasant to deal with.
SHAUNA M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I have been seeing Dr Mad since 2007. He’s an excellent psychiatrist which continues to educate himself on the new trends/medicines that could be beneficial for different mental illnesses. The only concern I have is on two different occasions I have called the office and left messages regarding my medicines. I never received a reply back and had to call again.. this makes me think he has increased the number of patients to the point that question/concerns coming through the office are being forgotten. Otherwise Dr Madkaiker is an excellent Doctor and I would never change. I have built a rapport with him and trust him.
KEITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Perfect as usual.. takes very good care of me all the time..
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
I wish there was a med I could take w/o so many side effects
LAUREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Been going here for years. Dr. Madkaiker is easy to talk to. Also, I really like the convenience of the appointment by video since I moved hours away!
CATHIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I was able to receive great treatment without leaving my home.
RITA A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Professional and helpful staff and doctor. Will recommend to friends.
ANGEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
The website is excellent and Dr. Madkaiker is a great doctor.
SONJA J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
He’s the best Dr.in the state of Florida
ANASTASIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
You are easy to talk to and explain things to.