Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1717 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1717 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARMEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Knows his specialty very well. Caring and good rapport with the patient. Excellent doctor. Highly recommended.
MARIASOLEDAD B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Something happened that we were not able to connect, he called me and we just talked on the phone.
NORA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Efficient and timely
NORA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Efficient and thorough.
STEPHEN S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Great dr
SELENA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Madkaiker is wonderful! I have been a patient of his for almost 7 years and always am more than pleased to visit with him. He’s very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you.
JAMES C J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Good doctor
CYNTHIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I just really feel that he is in tune with me.
JUSTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I've been a patient of Dr Satyen Madkaiker for many years. He and all of his staff are great. I've never had a negative experience in all of my years seeing Dr Madkaiker. I would highly recommend Dr Madkaiker to anyone who is thinking of becoming a patient of his. He and all of his staff are always polite and respectful to everyone.
VINCENT Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Awesome doctor and person
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
OUTSTANDING
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Madkaikar is great. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years and have found him to be consistently empathetic and easy to talk to.
DEREK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Been treated by him for 15 years. Very good in his field. Helped me alot.
JAY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Great care, really listens to what you have to say.
ELIZABETH C T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Madkaiker is a kind and caring doctor. Always interested in providing the information and guidance.
AMANDA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Saturn Madkaiker listened to how I described my symptoms and gave clear instructions on how to proceed with the medication. I have been feeling much better
MARGARET A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Professional and caringly responsive.
MARTHA L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
This is amazing doctor I have been seeing him for 6 years now. He cares about his patients. He's very kind-hearted and listens to what you need to say never judges. I would recommend him to anyone he is an amazing amazing doctor
DAVID S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Phone conversation. Went well.
ANA Y H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Excellence in support and concern.