Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1717 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1717 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Doctor continues to be a helpful, knowledgeable, professional. Staff are courteous and efficient.
NICK R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Great
LANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
This doctor is wonderful and I’ve been seeing him for years and he is very aware of all my family problems and I’m going through a lot with them and how they have all ganged up on me and are of no help to me. And I do need help after losing my husband who had cancer in his bones lymph glands and brain I went through a lot with him he would make threats to me yet he was a good provider. It’s a shame to stay with someone only for financial support but that was my situation. But I’ve finally reached the point I can have nothing to do with my kids and grandkids who have hit me cursed me out and stolen from me. At my age all I want is peace and some happiness which I haven’t had in decades. Right now my kids are doing everything they can to try and make me lose or be taken out of my home and so far they have made many phone calls and I can’t believe how people believe them. But this doctor doesn’t believe them thank God and he gives me medication to help me deal with this terrible injustice I’m going through. As horrible as it sounds I have distanced myself from. My kids and adult grandkids who have been taught to hate me but this doctor understands and listens to me. He is a great doctor. I highly recommend him. He can see right through people and understands and again listens. I just wish this nightmare was over
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Madkaiker is a great psychiatrist. Very knowledgeable handling multiple meds. The whole staff is great, very helpful. Nice atmosphere all the way around. Very professional but also very nice! Highly recommend.
ANGELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Madkaiker is punctual and personable. Most importantly, he is knowledgeable and gives excellent medical treatment and advice.
MARY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. M is my hero. He is caring and always willing to listen to you and helps get you thru your problems. He is always there for you as a human being and willing to help thru your worst situations. He is the best.
DUSTIN GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Kind and listen’s
FRANCES D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Good
LILLIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Phenomenal doctor who truly cares for his patients.
PAUL R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very good doctor.
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great Dr kind and compassionate. Great office staff as well
VICKY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I saw Dr. Madkaiker today. His office staff are friendly and efficient. He is a genuinely caring doctor. He takes time to get to know you, asked a lot of questions and thoroughly reviews your paperwork that you take time to complete. He explains everything to you. You will leave the office with a sense of being well cared for and full of hope for ongoing positive results. I highly recommend Dr. Madkaiker.
JAMES D F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Being able to do appt on phone saves time. If i need to see doctor i make a inhouse appt.
TERESA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. M is THE best psychiatrist! He's extremely educated with medication and dosages. He listens and makes recommendations to assist with your needs. I'm the most stable since being in his care for over 15 years. I was previously treated by my primary physician and was on a rollercoaster for years. I'm thankful to my friend who recommended him! ❤️
MICHAEL K J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
The best. Really listens, compassionate and very intelligent.
AURORA D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Excellent service and knowledgeable doctor
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
The best psychiatric physician in Jacksonville. HANDS DOWN.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
I would recommend Dr. Madkaiker and his caring staff to anyone wanting to better their mental and overall health. The man is literally a saviour to me and my very few family members I have left. God Bless Dr. Madkaiker and his staff. I consider myself fortunate to call him my doctor.
MARSHA J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Dr Madkaiker asks the right questions and answers my questions. I feel he is easy to talk to.
MELINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Very polite and professional and cares for his patients