Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

731 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICHOLAS W N.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Madkaiker listens to your needs
VICTORIA W H.
Submitted 04/21/22
I am mostly on med management but he is always willing & able to help should a problem arise. He has a gentle nature, non-judge mental, and easy to talk over your problems. Highly recommend.
HANNAH B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Always a five star visit this doctor truly cares about you!!!!
CARL P T.
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional
ELLEN C W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Always good
ELIZABETH M O.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Madkaiker is kind, attentive, and thorough in his approach. Highly recommend him.
SHAUNA M J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Madkaiker is an excellent psychiatrist! I’ve been a patient of his since 2007. As someone with Bipolar, it’s extremely important that my doctor is knowledgeable of psychiatric medicines and mental conditions. Dr Madkaiker is educated on both. He has helped me through many difficult times. He listens to what you say and reacts accordingly. I’m fortunate to have found him.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Like the one on one without being around other people.
DONNA B W.
Submitted 04/18/22
I have received excellent care and experiences. The entire staff truly cares.
SADIQ A.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good
RALPH C H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good experience every time I have seen dr Madkaiker
MARGOT C F.
Submitted 04/15/22
He is understanding listens to his patients and has the knowledge to know what they need.
JAN L H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr, Madkaiker is kind, personable and cares about what is going on with you as a patient.
JUDITH W.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. M is soft spoken and caring. With him you are a participant in your journey towards well being. It’s not just about medication, it’s about finding your joy in life. Dr. M will help you get there.
MARGARET E F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Discussed solutions and found he listened to my idea going forward. Dr Madkaiker agreed with me and made it happen!
DEBORAH E E.
Submitted 04/08/22
He has always been so good to me. I haven’t had the best experience with psychologists in the past but I’m very happy and blessed to have Dr. Madkaiker to work with. I have an extremely extensive medical history and for that reason, a lot of Doctors don’t know how/want to help me. But it didn’t matter to him and I appreciate that more than he will ever know.
JEFFERY K.
Submitted 04/08/22
.
ABRAHAM B.
Submitted 04/08/22
All Good
KELLY M.
Submitted 04/08/22
I am a long term patient of this practice. I have always been treated with respect and professionalism by all staff members. I routinely recommend this practice to others.
BARBARA W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Good