Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

381 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional and Dr Madkaiker is wonderful. It is always a pleasure the telephone visit is awesome
REBECCA S D.
Submitted 10/19/21
My visit was easy and quick.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Amazing doctor!
LAUREN C.
Submitted 10/19/21
He’s open minded with good intentions.
TAMMY L R.
Submitted 10/18/21
I absolutely love Dr. Madkaiker since he rescued me from BMC years ago and put me on Abilify. He listens to you and makes decisions from there.
ROSEMARY R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very nice and helpful. Recommend him 1 out of 10 I'll give him a 10
SANDRA P.
Submitted 10/18/21
I've been seeing Dr. Madkaiker for several years now. Having him for my doctor had been a complete blessing!
MATTIE M L.
Submitted 10/17/21
Pleasant,quick, and professional. I was pleased
PAUL W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Been his patient for a while. He’s been good for me.
MARILYN A G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Madkaiker is very knowledgeable about medications and will work with you to find the right treatment.
ALEXANDER M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Easy to talk to and agree with his ideas.
JAIMIE R.
Submitted 10/14/21
I love the staff and Dr. Madkaiker!! I have worked in psychiatry for over 20 years and he is one of the best! He really listens and cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him! His staff has always been helpful and polite overall I have nothing but great things to say about this practice!
SAMANTHA M J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Awesome Dr. & awesome intake coordinator.Dr.M listened to all of my issues and gave me some great positive reinforcement and motivation :)
PAMELA K C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr is always interested in my well-being
SONJA J M.
Submitted 10/13/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. madkaiker about 20 years. He is a well respected psychiatrist. He’s very kind and soft-spoken. His wife Dr Prita is a wonderful Dr. To
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. S is great. He answers my questions and listens to me.
TONY H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good doc. Always listens
LOUETTER B R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Professional, understanding, informative.
VICTORIA M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Always good to have an appointment with Dr Madkaiker. He is great! He has helped me through some tough times. He has been my Doctor for 14 years.
SUSAN W R.
Submitted 10/11/21
I forgot my appointment but they let have doxy appointment about 30 or 45 minutes later.