Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very on top of his game, impressed he already knew so much about me from reviewing initial paperwork. Clarified several issues rite up front. Impressed he will send my psy NP a summary of appt today and med changes as far as dosages.
PAULA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Madkaiker is a superior psychiatrist. He is efficient and caring, with an excellent understanding of psychiatric medicine and human nature and behavior. He does not rush you and listens to your concerns.
NICHOLAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Great experience- thoughtful and I am under the best care in over 15 years. Compassionate and understanding.
LANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Great doctor
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Hi, this is John criscione , I think he’s very good doctor. I would recommend him to anybody. He helped me through good times and bad times he has always been there for me and I think he would be there for anybody. Thank you very much for your help John Criscione .
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Always professional, compassionate and genuinely concerned about someone's well being! Takes time to listen and doesn't make you feel rushed. He is an amazing doctor !
VERONICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Satyen Madkaiker is a very caring doctor and a good listener about my health concerns … simply awesome, kind, and the best!
REGINA M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great caring Dr. All of your problems are taken seriously and address. I feel like the Dr genuinely care about you as person.
NELIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Taken cared of so well. Extremely satisfied.
JERRI L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr Madkaiker is kind and understanding :)
PENNIE V B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Terrific doctor!
MARSHA J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I was very anxious this week. I feel calmer when I left the office. Thank you
JUDITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Madkaiker is professional, attentive, and supportive. He was highly recommended and I understand why. I value his professional advice.
SANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I’ve been seeing Dr. Madkaiker for several years. I couldn’t ask for a better psychiatrist! I trust his judgment with my diagnosis and what I need.I’ve recently moved and he still continues to treat me! I would definitely refer him to anyone.
MARGARET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Madkaiker is awesome. I finally feel like I’m being heard. He works “with” me. Doesn’t just push his decisions or recommendations on me.
CARRIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great Doctor!
TERESA N H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I love Dr Madkaiker. Been going to him for 10 years. Always willing to listen.
ANDREW L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very good doctor
DONALDSON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Friendly Staff, Dr Madkaiker was attentive and personable. I was nervous coming in as it was my first appointment but the environment was very welcoming. I would definitely recommend him to anyone else looking for help
DAWN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I have been seeing him for years. He really cares and listens.