Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1068 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1068 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Doctor Madkaiker is my human angel on Earth. I would not be what I have become , had it not been for his genuine interest in my mental recovery and attentive listening. I am strong today. I have courage and mist of all, my self esteem is at it's peak. I love this doctor because he loves me in a professional way. Thank you for all you do for us, your needy patients. I remain, sincerely abd in
NILDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
He’s the best ever
TANIA P P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Super understanding and kind doctor. Took his time explaining to me the interaction between different prescribed medications I am taking and gave me the correct administration so I would be safe and able to get pain and anxiety relieved. I would ever known this details without him.
KEITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Takes care of all my needs Friendly and helpful!
ANNE M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Madkaiker is the best dr I know. He has cared for me for many years through the good and bad times. He is always attentive and caring. Anyone seeking a Psychiatist need to seek care with Dr. Madkaiker. It will be your decision ever.
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Easy now because of Telehealth
ROSEMARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very good Dr. listens and is very attentive. I would recommend him.
JERRI L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
So kind and he listens to what i need and allows me to verbalize what may help me. And he is respectful of my intuition.
ERIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
He listens, he cares and he really knows what he’s talking about deep down he knows. He’s a calm kind man. I’m going back!!
ALBERT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Good professional help
JUDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Madkaiker is an excellent psychiatrist. He listens to what you have to say & makes good decisions about medications.
PAMELA M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Madkaiker for around 7 years and he always takes time to see how l’m doing. We have been working together successfully to help me live a more manageable life. I highly recommend him.
NANCY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Thanks
SHARON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very professional and it’s a pleasure to talk to him
TAMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
The staff have become like extended family to me. When I call they're never too busy to speak with me and resolve any questions or situations. Dr Madkaiker, I can't say enough about him he saved my life! I became his patient about 10 or 11 years ago I think, but anyway my depression had pulled me down as far as I could go. I felt sufacated in a black hole and I was paralyzed mentally, physically and spiritually. I was unable to sleep. I cried all the time and was so afraid to my core. But Dr M listened to me and cared and put me on a protocol of medication along with some things I could do to help me feel better. I can honestly say that he has never rushed me or not listened to me in any of our visits. If I am unable to come in; for example I had major surgery 2 months ago but had complications and have a pic-line in and unable to go to his office but needed my Rx we did virtual appointment. If you are having any kind of issues that are effecting your quality of life don't continue in the darkness alone because there's help waiting for you when you call
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent!
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Madkaiker answered all my questions.
CURTIS C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very considerate and does not rush you
ROY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Caring
PAUL R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent