Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

731 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIOLET S C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Madkaiker is the most professional, gentle and caring psychiatrist I have ever been to. I just love him. He is truly concerned about your mental health and tells you what is required on your part to get back on the pathway to some semblance of normal. His office staff are most helpful and friendly. I pray I never have to find another doctor.
MARGARET A A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Courteous, caring, professional.
PAUL R L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Madkaiker is an excellent and caring doctor.
CATHERINE B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent care thanks for 16 great years! You will be missed!
RONALD L L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Terrific staff, Dr Madkaiker is very knowledgeable and listens and explains. Cares 100% about people.
ROLANDA D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Madkaiker is a great doctor.
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 04/27/22
He is always caring and willing to try new things for my treatment.
WHITNEY A B.
Submitted 04/27/22
He is always so encouraging and kind—very attentive and super-knowledgeable
PAULA P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Punctual, engaged. Answered questions. Satisfied with visit.
TAMMY L M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Madkaiker is intelligent and wise with excellent communication skills. He has kept me out of the mental hospitals many times with his direction and guidance. I am grateful to say i have been his patient for about 20 yesrs. Thank You Zo Much to Dr. Madkaiker and his staff.
RENEE B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always attentive to my needs.
DENA B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. M has been a lifesaver.
CORINNE L C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very beneficial
DAVID A W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Madkaiker and his staff are awesome. They really care for their patients. He is a Godsend!
DEBORAH G.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent condition
QUEEN H R.
Submitted 04/24/22
excellent
ANGELA Y.
Submitted 04/24/22
Love Dr M! Have been seeing him for years. He listens & genuinely cares about my progress & issues. Staff is friendly, responsive & efficient! Thank you all!
REGINA M B.
Submitted 04/23/22
I've been seeing Dr Madkaiker for about 8yrs now.I think that sayseverything. Nothing but praise and love for him.
KATHLEEN N.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Satyen provided carefully tailored treatment for my situation and prescribed the proper medications for my situation! My quality of life has as a result!
LAUREL S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Madkaiker is the best. I’ve been fortunate to have him as my doc even though I live in The Keys ! He’s very easy to talk to and a great listener. I recommend him very highly.