Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1068 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1068 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ENIOLA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
This is a physician that takes time to listen to one’s issues. Asks questions of the patient and empathetic. The general office staff are quite courteous.
BRAMLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Good doctor
JANET M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very good
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Said to increase meds as not doing well. Sleep poor.
LORENA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
The best psychiatrist !!
PAMELA K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Caring, thoughtful
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Helpful
SAMMY B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Madkaiker is a very caring person. He is always a joy to speak with.
BIANCA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I always feel heard and safe with dr. Madkaiker. He is very in tune with his patients and works to help resolve any issues. Id be lost without knowing he was out there for assistance.
MARGOT C F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Madkaiker really listens to me. He has helped me so much getting my life back together. He cares about his patients.
DAWN R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Takes his time, is friendly, professional
FRANCESCA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Quick to option appointment. Office staff are friendly. Physician is thorough and takes his time with you. I felt he is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I highly recommend!
BIANCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
thank you
Marlon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
He's a great Doctor to have . He understands all of his patients, and I'm always happy with his work every time I see him. PS:: Great staff as well.
HOLLY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent care.
JASON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Always easy to work with and the appointment flexibility is appreciated
BRIAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Madkaiker is great, the staff is efficient. The Telehealth option is very convenient, for a Work, School, Life balance. Also, very clean; very professional all around.
DAVID H L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Wonderful doctor... nice man... one who since I've been going to him ive gotta say I've never had any trouble with him ... hes very kind and knowledgeable all u can really ask of in a dr etc ... 5-5
LINDA K W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
I was very pleasantly impressed with what I heard from Dr. Madhaiker. I was wanting information about the use of Ketamine. Dr. Madhaiker is very knowledgeable. All my questions were answered. Thank you!
GEORGANNA M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Will talk to you an listen caring