Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHAWN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr. Madkaiker has improved my quality of life.
DECIO T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Great practice with a very compassionate doctor. We love Dr Madkaiker.
GEORGANNA M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Great doctor
REBECCA S D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I’ve been a patient of Dr M for several years. He is a great doc and he even made room in his practice to help my daughter. The office is well run.
JODI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
The absolute best. He is meticulous and business is handled. Plus, he's so kind and compassionate.
MARSHA J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
My provider listens to me and provides an excellent knowledge of medications. He spends time when things are stressful.
TAMMY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
The best of the best, Ivy League doctor!!! Prove me wrong.
LISA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr Madakier has been a lifesaver for me. I would recommend him to any and all that are needing help. Thanks again. Lisa Zobel
ELIZABETH S S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
kind of a long wait to see him and a very short appointment but he’s a good doc who genuinely seems to care and does his best to help. The office staff are also great and super helpful.
STACEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Madkaiker is caring, attentive, kind and empathetic. He is an excellent doctor. We are lucky to have such a professional, knowledgeable and patient psychiatrist in our community. I have been with his practice for almost 20 years. I owe my continuing stable, strong mental health to his care and expertise.
OSVALDO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
As always the service provide by Dr. Madkaiker is amazing and on point.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I think that the doctor is a great doctor. I would recommend anybody to go to him. He has helped me over the years that I have been seeing him with a lot of things going on in my life. I would think somebody else would want to see him if something was going on with him, thank you very much John Criscione
CARMEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I have truly found my new doctor and will not be changing great feelings
WILEY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Caring and involved physician
REBECCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
very caring and works to help you with your problems
PAUL R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr Madkaiker is a great doctor and cares about his patients.
JEAN A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
He actually listens to me and recommends changing my medications
TYRELL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
He's a great doctor and good listener.
KIMYADA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
KAREN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
The Kindness. Patient text time to talk to each patient. Does it rush you ask how you feel about your treatment? I highly recommend he is the best. Doctor I have ever met. Very sweet man.Thank you doctor mccarthur for taking care of my needs