Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

381 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIAN H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Extremely knowledgeable, sincere, takes time to listen to you, very clean office, pleasant atmosphere, convenience of telehealth, friendly staff, I highly recommend Dr. Madkaiker to anyone who wants to place thier well-being in good hands!!!
SHEILA F R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great! DR MADKAIKER is patient and understanding in listening to me during telehealth appointments.
SHEILA L.
Submitted 11/02/21
dr madkaiker could not have been better but the tele medicine link left a lot to be desired,no early confirmation of operation, difficult for a new user to navigate.
RITA A F.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr M is very personalable, the more visits with him are very good. He’s reassuring and helpful.
DENISE W.
Submitted 10/31/21
I always have a good experience when I talk with Dr Madkaiker. He is a good listener always very concerned with what's going on with me. Dr Madkaiker gives me Great feedback. I feel so much better after I have seen him.
LISA S.
Submitted 10/29/21
It was very helpful.
CAROLINE T.
Submitted 10/28/21
The entire staff was very welcoming and friendly. The intake process was very efficient and made me feel at ease. I was very nervous about finding a new psychiatrist but Dr. Madkaiker listened to me and my worries and didn’t do anything without making sure I was comfortable.
WESLEY J C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very convenient and professional.
PAMELA M H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Madkaiker’s staff were very friendly and my visit with the doctor was helpful.
BOBBI G.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Madkaiker always makes time to listen to yours questions or issues. That speaks volumes for a doctor of his caliper.
GAIL B D.
Submitted 10/26/21
I had a great visit with Dr. Madkaiker and will see him In January. I always feel better after our visit and look forward to seeing him and his staff in a few months. Thank God for Dr. Madkaiker.
SUZANNE E L.
Submitted 10/25/21
Doctor, give me time to express my concerns
CECILE K.
Submitted 10/22/21
Had to wait 45 minutes.
DAVID A W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Madkaiker is truly an awesome man who really cares, and takes the time provide quality care for his patients. He not only care for his patients, he also provide resources for patients families. Truly an awesome doctor.
KIM M M.
Submitted 10/22/21
I had an appt scheduled for 10/13/2021. I was at RiverPoint Behavioral Health since 10/5/2021 and was 10/212021. My mom called to let your office know. I need to reschedule an appt. I lost my cell phone and will be getting a new one today with a new number I will call your office then. The Dr at Riverpoint says he can call you he knows you if necessary.
KIM M M.
Submitted 10/22/21
excellent
PRISCILLA S S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Wonderful Wonderful Doctor. I love him.
DEBRA L B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Madkaiker is the perfect combination of professional yet lets you know that he is seriously caring in a warm comfortable way about what is going on in your life. He may tweak your meds if warranted or give experienced advice if needed to help you. He shows he cares and that what is so wonderful about having him for your doctor.
LISA P.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Madkaiker has helped me so much and genuinely cares. I highly recommend him and his team is also excellent and caring.