Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1717 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1717 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
I’m relieved that I’ve found a great psychiatrist. I highly recommend this practice.
ROSS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
It has always been a great experience.
KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. M is amazing. Really smart, kind, he listens, treats me with respect and he cares. So different than the many drug-pushing quacks I’ve seen in Jacksonville. Staff is wonderful, responsive and also caring.
DALIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
The doctor knows my needs and his giving me a great treatment that help me have a normal life.
SONJA J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
He’s been my Dr. for Almost20 years. He has help me through MANY crisis. He is the best psychiatrist I’ve ever had. His wife is my primary care the first time I went to see her she saved my life. I didn’t know that I was sickWith my liver. I love the both of them
PATRICIA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr checks up with you to see if medication is doing it's job and how you're feeling.
VICTORIA W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
We went over my medications & their effectiveness ( in my opinion.)
SANDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
ROY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
5 stars
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I love Dr Madkaiker, he is very concerned and cares about his patients. Always provides me outstanding service. Very pleased!
ELAINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very pleased. He is gentle, asks questions, provides feedback, discusses treatment plan and readily answers questions. Progress is noted and I would never find his intelligence nor skill level anywhere else.
ELAINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great psychiatrist . Have seen for years and he is friendly.compassionate, intelligent and current in all areas of his field. Would not trade him for anybody. Teaches, concurs with the patient . The best there is!
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent experience in that the staff was so helpful & friendly. Dr Madkaiker is knowledgeable, inspiring & encouraging. SO happy to be a patient!:)
WHITNEY A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Madkaiker is always so kind & helpful—feel so much better after my appt
ADAM M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Understands medicine and always partners with me to reduce the amount of meds and helping me feel better. Staff is pleasant
ALLISON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Every visit with Dr. Madkaiker is easy, fast, and rewarding. The staff is exceptionally nice and so helpful. Dr. Madkaiker is always thorough and truly desires to help! I could not be more pleased!
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
My doctor always has time today listen to my needs and try’s to help me all the time. He truly cares and treats me like if I was part of his family
SUZANNE E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Madkaiker is a very caring Physician
ELIZABETH C T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Madkaiker is thorough and answers all my questions.
PHYLLIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
From day one, I have been very happy with DR MAKAIKER and his staff