Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1844 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1844 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOUETTER B R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Professional, understanding, informative.
VICTORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Always good to have an appointment with Dr Madkaiker. He is great! He has helped me through some tough times. He has been my Doctor for 14 years.
SUSAN W R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
I forgot my appointment but they let have doxy appointment about 30 or 45 minutes later.
ELENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
His a great Dr. Understanding what you need and very helpful. Helped me with my Anxiety and depression.
CLIFFORD C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Madkaiker is a superb physician. I value his judgment. He works with me to ensure that my treatment is very tailored for what I need. Highly recommend Dr. Madkaiker.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Madkaiker was wonderful as usual. He has helped me enormously.
JUDITH J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Everyone was pleasant and professonal. There was a very short waiting time. Dr. Madkaiker listens and has helped me enormously.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Great doctor. Dr. Madkaiker has been my doctor for many years. Very professional and knows his stuff.
BAKARI W A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent psychiatrist. He listens to your issues and needs and always has a solution. Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner. Highly recommended!
BRUCE A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Always nice to see the doctor and have a favorable exchange.
TERRI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
DrM is friendly, understanding, cares about the success of his patients.
LUIS E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
G
REBECCA R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Madkaiker is so helpful , nice, and professional. I don't know what I would do without him. Thank you so much.
HANNAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Amazing doctor truly cares about his patient listens and takes his time with you.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
As per usual, a great experience and a very friendly doctor. Thank you!
GINA M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I have been with Dr. Madkaiker for many years. He is compassionate, understanding and truly cares.
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
First time seeing Dr. Madkaiker. I was very impressed with his staff, they were all very professional and nice. Dr. Madkaiker was excellent. Having moved here from Texas, I was concerned about finding the right fit for me. It’s hard to change Drs especially when it comes to mental health. Would recommend Dr. Madkaiker
ANDREW L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr.Madkaiker literally saved my life ,i was washing my hands daily and feeling very delusional and miserable and he used his expertise to restore my mind to me again.I owe him a tremendous debt of gratitude for saving me from destroying myself.
JEFFREY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Extremely happy with Dr. Madkaiker. He listens to you and you get the feeling he generally cares.