Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1792 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1792 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr checks up with you to see if medication is doing it's job and how you're feeling.
VICTORIA W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
We went over my medications & their effectiveness ( in my opinion.)
SANDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
ROY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
5 stars
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I love Dr Madkaiker, he is very concerned and cares about his patients. Always provides me outstanding service. Very pleased!
ELAINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very pleased. He is gentle, asks questions, provides feedback, discusses treatment plan and readily answers questions. Progress is noted and I would never find his intelligence nor skill level anywhere else.
ELAINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great psychiatrist . Have seen for years and he is friendly.compassionate, intelligent and current in all areas of his field. Would not trade him for anybody. Teaches, concurs with the patient . The best there is!
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent experience in that the staff was so helpful & friendly. Dr Madkaiker is knowledgeable, inspiring & encouraging. SO happy to be a patient!:)
WHITNEY A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Madkaiker is always so kind & helpful—feel so much better after my appt
ADAM M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Understands medicine and always partners with me to reduce the amount of meds and helping me feel better. Staff is pleasant
ALLISON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Every visit with Dr. Madkaiker is easy, fast, and rewarding. The staff is exceptionally nice and so helpful. Dr. Madkaiker is always thorough and truly desires to help! I could not be more pleased!
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
My doctor always has time today listen to my needs and try’s to help me all the time. He truly cares and treats me like if I was part of his family
SUZANNE E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Madkaiker is a very caring Physician
ELIZABETH C T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Madkaiker is thorough and answers all my questions.
PHYLLIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
From day one, I have been very happy with DR MAKAIKER and his staff
JAMES E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
As always, very helpful, caring and professional.
ELAINE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr.Satyen Madkaiker is the best psychiatrist in Jacksonville, Fl. He attended the University of Pennsylvania Medical School and believe me, his education shows. That alone made my initial decision to seek his care. He listens, he asks questions and we discuss my treatment plan. He is thoughtful, professional and caring. You need not look any further because Dr. Madkaiker’s practice of psychiatry will effectively reduce your symptoms whatever they may be . His evaluations and treatment objectives include you, the patient. He has been there for me for several years and I am thriving . It is my pleasure to highly recommend him and his office staff without any reservations.
REGINA M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I can't say enough good things about Dr Madkaiker and his staff.They are very efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this clinic all around.
DEBRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very helpful and helps me to understand the meds.
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
By far the best way to have a one on one with my doctor, virtual conversations. I love this new type of appointments. Thank you. Patricia cook