Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Satyen Madkaiker, MD, FAPA

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1792 total reviews

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1792 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satyen Madkaiker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERRI C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
The Dr. is very attentive and listens to the patient
ELENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Was experienced and expertise very well soft spoken, Id like to recommend people to his business.
VICTORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Doc understands my mental health, and safety, I appreciate his kindness! Thank you!
MICHAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Always pleased...
JACQUELYN B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr visit was good. Wait both times was very long.
KYLE B D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. M is a great doctor. You can tell he really cares about his patient's welfare. Unlike a lot of other psychiatrists, he listens!
ALEXANDER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Madkaiker is kind and caring. He listens and explains everthing. He has been very helpful.
CHERLISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
It was great I love Dr. Madkaiker he good doctor.
ANTOINETTE E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Wonderful doctor and wonderful staff. Everything is great.
LANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Love this doctor. He listens to me
TERRI J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Always a good experience.
CONNIE JO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
My experience with the Dr. is that he is very knowledgeable, experienced, a great listener and that he is very personable.
MARIANNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
BARBARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great I would recommend him to everyone who has mental health problems
ROSEMARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Very satisfied
SHEILA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
kind Doctor
DONNA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Very pleasant and informative
LILLIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Madkaiker is a very friendly and personal doctor. He listens to what we have to say and is genuinely concerned about finding the right solution to is needed. I would highly recommend him.
MARILYN A G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Madkiaker is very knowledgeable about medications and works with the patient to find the right combination to treat their disorder. He is pleasant to work with and listens to your concerns
DUSTIN GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Pleasant and easy